Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Transactional Services

Transactional Services; Finance; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jaspal Chudge Transaction Clerk Procurement & Purchasing

+44 (0) 118 378 8423(Internal 8423) j.chudge@reading.ac.uk

Helen Cripps Credit Control Transactions Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 8109(Internal 8109) h.e.cripps@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Cunliffe Finance Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5476(Internal 5476) j.cunliffe@reading.ac.uk

Marzena Czapiewska Transactional Clerk School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 5823(Internal 5823) marzena.czapiewska@reading.ac.uk

Graham Dickens Front Office Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8156(Internal 8156) g.c.dickens@reading.ac.uk

Darren Francis Head of Transactional Services

(Internal 0118 378 8838) darren.francis@reading.ac.uk

Maureen Froud Transactional Clerk AP

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) m.froud@reading.ac.uk

Bogdan Gradzik Receipts Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6130(Internal 6130) b.gradzik@reading.ac.uk

Shashika Gurung Transaction Clerk - Accounts Receivable

(Internal 100) shashika.gurung@reading.ac.uk

James Hobbs Administrator General Ledger

+44 (0) 118 378 7646(Internal 7646) j.j.g.hobbs@reading.ac.uk

Lukasz Janik Transaction Clerk General Ledger

+44 (0) 118 378 8546(Internal 8546) l.p.janik@reading.ac.uk

Anne Kelly-Russell Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6133(Internal 6133) a.kelly-russell@reading.ac.uk

Rajeevathani Kirupakaran Accounts Receivable Transaction Clerk

(Internal 0118 378 5860) r.kirupakaran@reading.ac.uk

Renata Kondorossy Transactional Clerk - School Finance

(Internal 100) r.kondorossy@reading.ac.uk

Martin Leonard Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6132(Internal 6132) m.leonard@reading.ac.uk

Kieran Madigan Accounts Payable Transactions Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) k.madigan@reading.ac.uk

Angela Miles Administrator Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) a.f.miles@reading.ac.uk

Sonal Parmar Accounts Payable Transactions Clerk

(Internal 100) sonal.parmar@reading.ac.uk

Susie Phillips Credit Control & Collections Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4244(Internal 4244) susie.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Rini Prayogo Transactional Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6727(Internal 6727) r.s.prayogo@reading.ac.uk

Iwona Putzlacher-Burcea Transaction Clerk School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6061(Internal 6061) i.putzlacher-burcea@reading.ac.uk

Alice Ringrose Accounts Payable Transaction Clerk

(Internal 0118378 8104) a.c.ringrose@reading.ac.uk

Inderjit Rull Transaction Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) i.rull@reading.ac.uk

Gurdip Sandhu Credit Control & Collections Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6182(Internal 6182) g.sandhu@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Shackleford Back Office Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6962(Internal 0118 3786962) s.l.shackleford@reading.ac.uk

Tayyaba Shahzad Transaction Clerk - School Finance

(Internal 01183786120) t.shahzad@reading.ac.uk

Satvinder Sidhu Transactional Clerk - School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 7483(Internal 7483) satvinder.sidhu@reading.ac.uk

Annette Sneddon Transactional Clerk Procurement & Purchasing

+44 (0) 118 378 5855(Internal 5855) a.m.sneddon@reading.ac.uk

Prakriti Tajhya Gurung Transactional Clerk - School Finance

(Internal 01183786104) p.tajhyagurung@reading.ac.uk

Ellen Wang Administrator School Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 7483(Internal 7483) ellen.wang@reading.ac.uk

Megan Wheeler Transaction Clerk Accounts Payable

+44 (0) 118 378 8104(Internal 8104) m.e.wheeler@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Winch Cash Office Clerk

+44 (0) 118 378 6131(Internal 6131) r.f.winch@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top