Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

SUMS

SUMS

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Joel Arber SUMS Head of Group Business Development & Managing Consultant

(Internal 100) j.m.arber@reading.ac.uk

Helen Baird SUMS Principal Consultant

(Internal 100) h.m.baird@reading.ac.uk

David Becker SUMS Principal Consultant

(Internal 07929345009) d.becker@reading.ac.uk

Rob Clements SUMS Operations Manager

(Internal 100) r.w.clements@reading.ac.uk

Simon Donoghue SUMS Managing Consultant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 935 7073) s.donoghue@reading.ac.uk

Bernarde Hyde SUMS CEO

+44 (0) 118 935 7075(Internal 0118 9357075) m.b.hyde@reading.ac.uk

Fola Ikpehai SUMS Principal Consultant

(Internal 07952641096) o.o.ikpehai@reading.ac.uk

Rob Johnson SUMS Head of SUPC Category Management & Services

(Internal 100) rob.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Ranjeet Kaur SUMS Accounts Assistant

(Internal 100) ranjeet.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Helen Noyes SUMS Administrator

(Internal 01189357080) helen.noyes@reading.ac.uk

Christopher O'Hagan SUMS Data Analyst

(Internal 0118 935 7030) c.a.ohagan@reading.ac.uk

Grace Parsons SUMS Events & Administration Coordinator

(Internal 100) g.a.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Tammie Purdue SUMS Category Manager

(Internal 100) t.purdue@reading.ac.uk

Danielle Sweeney SUMS Category Manager

(Internal 100) d.k.sweeney@reading.ac.uk

Claire Taylor SUMS Principal Consultant

+44 (0) 118 935 7070(Internal 9357070) s.c.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Carli Thatcher SUMS Category Manager

(Internal 01189357081) c.thatcher@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Thorn SUMS Category Manager

(Internal 100) jayne.thorn@reading.ac.uk

Claire Tudor-Morgan SUMS Head of Finance and Operations

(Internal 100) c.l.tudor-morgan@reading.ac.uk

Jayshree Vadgama SUMS Accounts Assistant

+44 (0) 118 935 7076(Internal 9357076) j.vadgama@reading.ac.uk

Geraldine Williams SUPC Head of Administration

+44 (0) 118 378 7081(Internal 0118 9357081) geraldine.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top