Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Analytical TS

Analytical TS; Cluster 2; Technical Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Alice Dibley Technician - Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 6525(Internal 6525) a.dibley@reading.ac.uk

Anne Dudley Senior Technician - Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7916(Internal 7916) a.s.dudley@reading.ac.uk

George Gibbings (Dr) Technical Manager - Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 6155(Internal 6155) j.g.gibbings@reading.ac.uk

Karen Gutteridge Senior Technician - Teaching & Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7907(Internal 7907) k.j.gutteridge@reading.ac.uk

Chris Humphrey Senior Technician - Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 6714(Internal 6714) c.j.humphrey@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Lambert-Gates Senior Technician - Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 5373(Internal 5373) s.m.lambert-gates@reading.ac.uk

Marta O'Brien Senior Technician in Analytical Chemistry

+44 (0) 118 378 6557(Internal 6557) marta.obrien@reading.ac.uk

Nafsika Paisiou Technician in Microbiology and Biochemistry

+44 (0) 118 378 6556(Internal 6556) n.paisiou@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Speed Technician -Teaching and Research

+44 (0) 118 378 7366(Internal 7366) c.b.speed@reading.ac.uk

Rory Williams-Burrell Trainee technician

(Internal 100) xn906040@reading.ac.uk

Fengjuan Xiao Senior Technician - Teaching and Research

(Internal 100) f.xiao@reading.ac.uk

Yiran Zou (Dr) Senior Research Technician in Environmental Chemistry

+44 (0) 118 378 6997(Internal 6997) yiran.zou@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top