Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Typography & Graphic Communication

Typography & Graphic Communication; School of Arts and Communication Design; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Martin Andrews 32933 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4324(Internal 4324) m.j.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Rob Banham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6399(Internal 6399) r.e.banham@reading.ac.uk

Suman Bhandary 35105 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) suman.bhandary@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Blacksell (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6207(Internal 6207) r.e.blacksell@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Buntrock 33908 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) r.buntrock@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Burke (Dr) Principal Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6209(Internal 6209) c.burke@reading.ac.uk

Sara Chapman Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6207(Internal 100) s.k.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Emanuela Conidi 34450 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) emanuela.conidi@reading.ac.uk

Mohamad Dakak 33453 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.dakak@reading.ac.uk

Mary Dyson (Dr) 31024 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8084(Internal 8084) m.c.dyson@reading.ac.uk

Berta Ferrer 35495 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) berta.ferrer@reading.ac.uk

James Gaultney 23873 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.gaultney@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Gifford Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8081(Internal 8081) v.gifford@reading.ac.uk

Beatty Hallas Research support officer history theory practice in communication design

(Internal 100) b.hallas@reading.ac.uk

Wayne Hart 35498 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 0118 378 8085) wayne.hart@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Grace Lucy Heslop 33877 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) alexandragracelucy.heslop@reading.ac.uk

Borna Izadpanah Abkenar 33937 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.izadpanahabkenar@reading.ac.uk

Michael Johnson 27798 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.m.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Eric Kindel (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8082(Internal 8082) e.t.kindel@reading.ac.uk

Helena Lekka Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) h.lekka@reading.ac.uk

Gerry Leonidas Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6397(Internal 6397) g.leonidas@reading.ac.uk

Wendy Lewis 33162 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) wendy.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Darren Lewis 30306 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6208(Internal 6208) d.j.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Lickiss (Dr) Lecturer in Typography and Communication Design

(Internal 100) m.lickiss@reading.ac.uk

Wei Lim 33878 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) w.lim2@reading.ac.uk

James Lloyd Lecturer in Professional Design

+44 (0) 118 378 4906(Internal 4906) j.c.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Paul Luna (Professor) 30667 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6070(Internal 6070) p.luna@reading.ac.uk

Kim Marshall 15528 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.c.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Lozana Mehandzhiyska 30677 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.mehandzhiyska@reading.ac.uk

Sallie Morris (Dr) 32903 Collections Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6070(Internal 6070) sallie.morris@reading.ac.uk

James Mosley (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5031(Internal 5031) j.m.mosley@reading.ac.uk

Mariana Mota Morris 27714 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.motamorris@reading.ac.uk

Jeanne-Louise Moys (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 3786 398(Internal 01183786398) j.l.moys@reading.ac.uk

Fraser Muggeridge 17042 Sessional Lecturer

NULL(Internal 0207 4890770) f.m.muggeridge@reading.ac.uk

Titus Nemeth (Dr) Marie Curie Research Fellow

(Internal 100) t.nemeth@reading.ac.uk

Riccardo Olocco 34374 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) riccardo.olocco@reading.ac.uk

Bodil Olsen 33880 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) bodil.olsen@reading.ac.uk

Laurence Penney 33487 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.o.r.penney@reading.ac.uk

Rick Poynor (Professor) Professor of Design and Visual Culture

+44 (0) 118 378 8084(Internal 8084) r.e.poynor@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Ross (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4325(Internal 100) f.g.e.ross@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Shepherd 28667 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

Vaibhav Singh (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) v.singh2@reading.ac.uk

Fredericus Smeijers (Professor) 33429 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) f.r.j.smeijers@reading.ac.uk

Michael Twyman (Professor) 15529 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4322(Internal 4322) m.l.twyman@reading.ac.uk

Irmi Wachendorff 34373 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) irmi.wachendorff@reading.ac.uk

Mila Waldeck Villas Boas 33910 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) mila.waldeckvillasboas@reading.ac.uk

Sue Walker (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7219(Internal 7219) s.f.walker@reading.ac.uk

Bryn Walls 17040 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.d.walls@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Warner 33879 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5451(Internal 5451) r.warner2@reading.ac.uk

David Williams 35095 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.m.williams@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Willsone 35094 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) Not available

Geoff Wyeth Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4907(Internal 4907) g.m.wyeth@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top