Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jenny Abram Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) jenny.e.abram@reading.ac.uk

Samrah Ahmed (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

(Internal 100) samrah.ahmed@reading.ac.uk

Arlene Astell (Professor) Professor in Neurodegenerative Disease

+44 (0) 118 378 7530(Internal 7530) a.astell@reading.ac.uk

Katie Barfoot (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 01183783347) katie.barfoot@reading.ac.uk

Mahsa Barzy Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.barzy@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Bell Postdoctoral Researcher

+44 (0) 118 378 8313(Internal 07761652849) l.bell@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Brady (Dr) Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5375(Internal 5375) d.brady@reading.ac.uk

Simon Busch Moreno (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) s.e.buschmoreno@reading.ac.uk

Paola Calabrese Graduate Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) p.calabrese@reading.ac.uk

Francois Cinotti (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) f.m.cinotti@reading.ac.uk

Kath De Wilde Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6683(Internal 0118 378 4454) k.dewilde@reading.ac.uk

Megha Dewli School Global Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8393(Internal 8393) m.dewli@reading.ac.uk

Louise Forrest Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 3353(Internal 3353) l.a.forrest@reading.ac.uk

Hiroki Fujita Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Psycholinguistics

(Internal 100) hiroki.fujita@reading.ac.uk

Olivia Gibson Research Assistant

(Internal 100) o.n.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Gail Gilbert Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8530(Internal 8530) g.gilbert@reading.ac.uk

Peter Gillman Research Assistant

(Internal 100) p.gillman@reading.ac.uk

Mio Griffiths Assistant Psychologist

(Internal 100) m.k.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Carol Griggs Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7537(Internal 0118 378 7537) c.j.griggs@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Haffey (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.haffey@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Hill (Professor) Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

(Internal 100) j.hill@reading.ac.uk

Claire Hill (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Clinical)

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) claire.hill@reading.ac.uk

Carmel Houston-Price (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 6795(Internal 6795) carmel.houston-price@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Sheila Howe (Dr) Clinical Psychologist

(Internal 100) carolinesheila.howe@reading.ac.uk

Dan Jones (Dr) Teaching Intensive Lectureship

+44 (0) 118 378 8524(Internal 8524) dan.jones@reading.ac.uk

Noella Kamole Children’s Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) n.e.m.kamole@reading.ac.uk

Roop Khangoora School Marketing Officer

(Internal 100) r.k.khangoora@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Lamport (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 5032) daniel.lamport@reading.ac.uk

Beth Law (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8526(Internal 8526) b.d.law@reading.ac.uk

Fang Liu (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal (0)118 378 8122) f.liu@reading.ac.uk

Amy Lomas Executive Support Administrator - AnDY Clinic Admin Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4682(Internal 4682) a.r.lomas@reading.ac.uk

Cathy Manning (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.a.manning@reading.ac.uk

Emma Marshall Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8523(Internal 8523) emma.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Masento (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7613(Internal 7613) n.a.masento@reading.ac.uk

Calum Mcdonald Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 01183783767) c.a.mcdonald@reading.ac.uk

Jia Hoong Ong (Dr) Marie Curie Research Fellow

(Internal 100) jiahoong.ong@reading.ac.uk

Raj Parmar Executive Administration Officer

(Internal 0118 378 4698) r.parmar@reading.ac.uk

Ray Percy (Dr) Clinic Director - AnDY Clinic

+44 (0) 118 378 5379(Internal 5379) r.s.percy@reading.ac.uk

Gabriella Rossetti (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) g.m.rossetti@reading.ac.uk

Nadia Sadiq-Qadeer Executive Administration Officer (Finance)

(Internal 100) n.sadiq-qadeer@reading.ac.uk

Eva Serra Visan Psychological Assessment Assistant

(Internal 100) eva.serravisan@reading.ac.uk

Jaswant Sidhu Executive Administration Officer-Finance

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 5823) jaswant.sidhu@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Snuggs (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) sarah.snuggs@reading.ac.uk

Lou Thomas Research Assistant

(Internal 100) l.j.thomas@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Thompson (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.e.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Vanderpuye Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) samantha.vanderpuye@reading.ac.uk

Fatima Waheed Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) s.f.waheed@reading.ac.uk

Netta Weinstein (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) n.weinstein@reading.ac.uk

Liz White Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5539(Internal 5539) e.m.white@reading.ac.uk

Brendan Williams (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) b.williams3@reading.ac.uk

Tim Williams (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 2631(Internal 2631) timothy.williams@reading.ac.uk

Lydia Yee (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) t.yee@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top