Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Arlene Astell (Professor) Professor in Neurodegenerative Disease

+44 (0) 118 378 7530(Internal 7530) a.astell@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Bell Postdoctoral Researcher

+44 (0) 118 378 7937(Internal 7937) l.bell@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Brady (Dr) Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5375(Internal 5375) d.brady@reading.ac.uk

Emma Brooks Senior Research Technician

(Internal 100) emma.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Katie Brown Senior Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

+44 (0) 118 378 4682(Internal 4682) k.l.brown@reading.ac.uk

Sue Cruddace (Dr) Clinical Research Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4547(Internal 4547) s.a.cruddace@reading.ac.uk

Amethyst Cunningham Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5653(Internal 5653) a.cunningham@reading.ac.uk

Nic Davie Executive Support Administrator - CfA

(Internal 0118378 7558) nic.davie@reading.ac.uk

Edmund Donnellan Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Education and Data Science

+44 (0) 118 378 5378(Internal 5378) e.a.donnellan@reading.ac.uk

Amelia Durcan Senior Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) a.durcan@reading.ac.uk

Malgorzata Dziem School Global Recruitment Officer

(Internal +44(0)1183788393) m.dziem@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Elliott Children's Wellbeing Practitioner (CWP)

+44 (0) 118 378 4682(Internal 4682) elizabeth.c.elliott@reading.ac.uk

Lily Fitzgibbon (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) l.t.fitzgibbon@reading.ac.uk

Louise Forrest Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7106(Internal 7106) l.a.forrest@reading.ac.uk

Gail Gilbert Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8530(Internal 8530) g.gilbert@reading.ac.uk

Carol Griggs Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7537(Internal 7537) c.j.griggs@reading.ac.uk

Saevar Gustavsson CBT Therapist

(Internal 100) s.m.gustavsson@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Haffey (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) anthony.haffey@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Hedger Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) n.hedger@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Hill (Professor) Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

(Internal 100) j.hill@reading.ac.uk

Claire Hill (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Clinical)

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) claire.hill@reading.ac.uk

Anna Horwood (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5553(Internal 5553) a.m.horwood@reading.ac.uk

Carmel Houston-Price (Professor) Professor of Language and Cognitive Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6795(Internal 6795) c.houston-price@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Sheila Howe (Dr) Locum Clinical Psychologist

(Internal 100) c.s.howe@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hughes Senior Children's Wellbeing Practitioner

(Internal 100) e.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Dan Jones (Dr) Teaching Intensive Lectureship

+44 (0) 118 378 8524(Internal 8524) dan.jones@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Lamport (Dr) Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 5032) daniel.lamport@reading.ac.uk

Allan Laville (Dr) Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

(Internal 100) a.laville@reading.ac.uk

Beth Law (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8526(Internal 8526) b.d.law@reading.ac.uk

Fang Liu (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal (0)118 378 8122) f.liu@reading.ac.uk

Amy Lomas Executive Support Administrator - AnDY Clinic Admin Manager

(Internal 100) a.r.lomas@reading.ac.uk

Emma Marshall Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8523(Internal 8523) emma.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Alannah McDaid Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 100) alannah.mcdaid@reading.ac.uk

Lee McDermott Executive Administration Officer - Data Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7106(Internal 7106) l.mcdermott@reading.ac.uk

Anjali Mehta Child Mental Health Practitioner

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) a.mehta2@reading.ac.uk

Lynette Meredith Research Assistant

(Internal 100) l.meredith@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Murray (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6302(Internal 6302) lynne.murray@reading.ac.uk

Alex Muryy (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) a.muryy@reading.ac.uk

Raj Parmar Executive Support Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 4698) r.parmar@reading.ac.uk

Ray Percy (Dr) Research Clinical Psychologist

(Internal 100) r.s.percy@reading.ac.uk

Tani Prindiville Research Facilitator

(Internal 100) t.prindiville@reading.ac.uk

Tamara Sancho Research Technician

(Internal 100) tamara.sancho@reading.ac.uk

Emily Sands Children's Wellbeing Practitioner (CWP)

(Internal 100) emily.j.sands@reading.ac.uk

Jaswant Sidhu Executive Administration Officer-Finance

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 5823) jaswant.sidhu@reading.ac.uk

Jacqueline Sin (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) jacqueline.sin@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Taylor Trial Manager

(Internal 0881 378 6435) l.a.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Totman Research Clinical Psychologist

(Internal 100) j.w.totman@reading.ac.uk

Alessandra Valentini Postdoctoral Research Associate

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.valentini@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth White Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5539(Internal 5539) e.m.white@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Whyte Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) a.r.whyte@reading.ac.uk

Tamara Wiehe PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) t.wiehe@reading.ac.uk

Margaret Woulds Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8136(Internal 8136) m.e.woulds@reading.ac.uk

Chen Zhao (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) c.zhao5@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top