Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Law

School of Law; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Bolanle Adebola (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) b.adebola@reading.ac.uk

Folashade Adeyemo (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 01183787509) f.adeyemo@reading.ac.uk

Rosemary Auchmuty (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5673(Internal 5673) r.auchmuty@reading.ac.uk

Saeed Bagheri (Dr) Lecturer in International Law

(Internal 0 118 378 4366) saeed.bagheri@reading.ac.uk

Basak Bak (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 0118 378 5641) b.bak2@reading.ac.uk

Shweta Band Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.band@reading.ac.uk

David Bilchitz (Professor) Professor of Law

(Internal 100) d.bilchitz@reading.ac.uk

Alison Bisset (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5672(Internal 5672) a.j.bisset@reading.ac.uk

Marzia Briel Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) marzia.briel@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Brown Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7508(Internal 7508) s.r.brown@reading.ac.uk

Richard Buckley (Professor) Associate Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.a.buckley@reading.ac.uk

Therese Callus (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5396(Internal 5396) m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

Peter Coe Lecturer

(Internal 100) peter.coe@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Conaghan Associate Professor

(Internal 100) e.t.conaghan@reading.ac.uk

James Devenney (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 7500(Internal 7500) j.devenney@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Donnelly Executive Support Assistant

(Internal 0118 378 4711) v.c.donnelly@reading.ac.uk

Annie Duffin Widening Participation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4433(Internal 4433) a.duffin@reading.ac.uk

Ray Duncan Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) r.g.duncan@reading.ac.uk

Anya Eber Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.eber@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Evans Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) christopher.p.evans@reading.ac.uk

Angela Foxon Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8598(Internal 8598) a.foxon@reading.ac.uk

Rosa Freedman (Professor) Professor of Law Conflict and Global Development

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) r.a.freedman@reading.ac.uk

Alexander Gilder (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.f.gilder@reading.ac.uk

Simone Godden Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7526(Internal 7526) s.a.godden@reading.ac.uk

Samuel Gordon Research Assistant

(Internal 100) samuel.gordon@reading.ac.uk

James Green (Professor) PhD Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8592(Internal 8592) j.a.green@reading.ac.uk

Jorge Guira (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8564(Internal 8564) j.m.guira@reading.ac.uk

Frances Hamilton (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) f.r.hamilton@reading.ac.uk

Yong Han Lecturer

(Internal 44 118 378 3977) yong.han@reading.ac.uk

Henry Hillman (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.d.hillman@reading.ac.uk

Chris Hilson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7501(Internal 7501) c.j.hilson@reading.ac.uk

Nora Honkala (Dr) Lecturer in Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7502(Internal 7502) n.a.honkala@reading.ac.uk

Nick Hopkins (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5413(Internal 100) n.p.hopkins@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Horton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7514(Internal 100) r.e.horton@reading.ac.uk

Michael Howard Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) michael.howard@reading.ac.uk

Grace James (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5243(Internal 5243) c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

Howard Johnson Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.johnson2@reading.ac.uk

Stavroula Karapapa (Professor) 36602 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5033(Internal 5033) s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

Beatrice Krebs (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7691(Internal 7691) b.krebs@reading.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kyritsis (Dr) PhD Supervisor

(Internal 100) d.kyritsis@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Lakin Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4534(Internal 4534) s.j.lakin@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Leopold (Professor) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) p.m.leopold@reading.ac.uk

Wangwei Lin (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) wangwei.lin@reading.ac.uk

Kieran Lee Marshall Lecturer in Law

(Internal 00 44 (0) 118 378 8469) kl.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Gerard McMeel (Professor) Professor of Law

(Internal 100) g.mcmeel@reading.ac.uk

Robert Merkin (Professor) Professor of Law

(Internal 100) r.merkin@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Miglionico (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Millmore Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 3784921) a.millmore@reading.ac.uk

Stanislava Nedeva Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.y.nedeva@reading.ac.uk

Annika Newnham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7515(Internal 7515) a.newnham@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Rose Nocella Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) rebeccarose.nocella@reading.ac.uk

Kyriaki Noussia (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 01183783978) k.p.noussia@reading.ac.uk

Jane Oag Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5413(Internal 5413) j.oag@reading.ac.uk

Will Page Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) william.j.page@reading.ac.uk

Jo Phoenix (Professor) Professor of Criminology

(Internal 100) j.b.m.phoenix@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Pottage International Student Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4923(Internal 4923) r.pottage@reading.ac.uk

Christine Riefa (Dr) Professor of Law

(Internal 100) c.j.a.riefa@reading.ac.uk

Steve Samuel (Dr) Lecturer in Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7505(Internal 7505) s.samuel@reading.ac.uk

Michael Schmitt (Professor) Professor of Law

(Internal 100) m.schmitt@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Sinclair-Graham Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) sharon.sinclair-graham@reading.ac.uk

Leonid Sirota (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) l.sirota@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5410(Internal 5410) c.l.smith@reading.ac.uk

Nowrin Tamanna (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4532(Internal 4532) n.tamanna@reading.ac.uk

Paul Taylor Website Specialist

+44 (0) 787 6686785(Internal 07876686785) p.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Anne Thies (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7503(Internal 7503) a.thies@reading.ac.uk

Peter Tyldesley Lecturer

(Internal 100) p.j.tyldesley@reading.ac.uk

Tahlia Rose Virdee Research Assistant

(Internal 100) t.virdee@reading.ac.uk

Chang Wang (Dr) Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) chang.wang@reading.ac.uk

Mark Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) m.l.wilde@reading.ac.uk

David Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7517(Internal 7517) d.c.wilde@reading.ac.uk

Aleardo Zanghellini (Professor) Professor of Law and Social Theory

+44 (0) 118 378 5387(Internal 5387) a.zanghellini@reading.ac.uk

Ruvi Ziegler (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7518(Internal 7518) r.ziegler@reading.ac.uk

Mimi Zou (Dr) Associate Professor in Law

(Internal 100) mimi.zou@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top