Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Law

School of Law; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Bolanle Adebola (Dr) Lecturer in International Commercial Law

(Internal 100) b.adebola@reading.ac.uk

Folashade Adeyemo (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 01183787509) f.adeyemo@reading.ac.uk

Aleksandra Alekseenko 34180 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.alekseenko2@reading.ac.uk

Paul Almond (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7527(Internal 7527) p.j.almond@reading.ac.uk

Cosmas Anyakudo (Dr) International Student Tutor (NUIST)

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4922) c.anyakudo@reading.ac.uk

Marie Aronsson-Storrier (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 0118 3787521) e.m.l.aronssonstorrier@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Aronsson-Storrier Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8823(Internal 8823) a.m.storrier@reading.ac.uk

Rosemary Auchmuty (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5673(Internal 5673) r.auchmuty@reading.ac.uk

Valerie Baker 27550 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5679(Internal 5679) v.h.baker@reading.ac.uk

Shweta Band 32504 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.band@reading.ac.uk

Faye Bird 30080 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) f.bird@reading.ac.uk

Alison Bisset (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5672(Internal 5672) a.j.bisset@reading.ac.uk

Graham Box (Dr) 34000 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) g.n.box@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Bradley (Dr) 33157 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) adrian.bradley@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Brown Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7508(Internal 7508) s.r.brown@reading.ac.uk

Richard Buckley (Professor) 14837 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.a.buckley@reading.ac.uk

Therese Callus (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5396(Internal 5396) m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

Ana Cannilla Lecturer in Law

(Internal 0118 378 6580) a.cannilla@reading.ac.uk

Simon Clements 34364 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.a.clements@reading.ac.uk

Peter Coe Lecturer

(Internal 100) peter.coe@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Conaghan Lecturer (Teaching Intensive)

(Internal 100) e.t.conaghan@reading.ac.uk

James Devenney (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 7500(Internal 7500) j.devenney@reading.ac.uk

Ray Duncan 15098 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.g.duncan@reading.ac.uk

Suralini Fernando Widening Participation Officer

(Internal 100) suralini.fernando@reading.ac.uk

Angela Foxon Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8598(Internal 8598) a.foxon@reading.ac.uk

Rosa Freedman (Professor) Professor of Law Conflict and Global Development

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) r.a.freedman@reading.ac.uk

Natasha Georgiou 34355 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) natasha.georgiou@reading.ac.uk

Simone Godden Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7526(Internal 7526) s.a.godden@reading.ac.uk

Samuel Gordon Research Assistant

(Internal 100) samuel.gordon@reading.ac.uk

James Green (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8592(Internal 8592) j.a.green@reading.ac.uk

Jorge Guira (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8564(Internal 8564) j.m.guira@reading.ac.uk

Louise Hague Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5675(Internal 5675) l.e.hague@reading.ac.uk

Lawrence Hill-Cawthorne (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6911(Internal 6911) l.hill-cawthorne@reading.ac.uk

Chris Hilson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7501(Internal 7501) c.j.hilson@reading.ac.uk

Nick Hopkins (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5413(Internal 100) n.p.hopkins@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Horton (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7514(Internal 100) r.e.horton@reading.ac.uk

Hoshman Ismail 35761 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) hoshman.ismail@reading.ac.uk

Grace James (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5243(Internal 5243) c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

Stavroula Karapapa (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5033(Internal 5033) s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

Patsy Kirkwood 34655 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.p.kirkwood@reading.ac.uk

Ioannis Kokkoris (Professor) 33263 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6580(Internal 6580) i.kokkoris@reading.ac.uk

Patrizia Kokot (Dr) 33759 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 0118 378 6938) patrizia.kokot@reading.ac.uk

Beatrice Krebs (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7691(Internal 7691) b.krebs@reading.ac.uk

Zoi KROKIDA Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) zoi.krokida@reading.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kyritsis (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.kyritsis@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Lakin Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4534(Internal 4534) s.j.lakin@reading.ac.uk

Saul Lehrfreund 32793 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.a.lehrfreund@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Leopold (Professor) 15136 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) p.m.leopold@reading.ac.uk

Miroslava Marinova 32288 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.marinova2@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Miglionico (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Millmore Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 3784921) a.millmore@reading.ac.uk

Lyn Newdick Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5679(Internal 5679) l.f.newdick@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Newdick (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7525(Internal 7525) c.newdick@reading.ac.uk

Annika Newnham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7515(Internal 7515) a.newnham@reading.ac.uk

Jane Oag Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5413(Internal 5413) j.oag@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Pottage International Student Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4923(Internal 4923) r.pottage@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Roberts (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) n.t.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Steve Samuel (Dr) Lecturer in Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7505(Internal 7505) s.samuel@reading.ac.uk

Ben Schwab 32411 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) ben.schwab@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Sinclair-Graham Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) sharon.sinclair-graham@reading.ac.uk

Athanassios Skourtis 21150 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Smart 34526 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.e.smart@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5410(Internal 5410) c.l.smith@reading.ac.uk

Patrycja Szarek-Mason (Dr) 19117 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.szarek-mason@reading.ac.uk

Karolina Szopa 34228 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.m.szopa@reading.ac.uk

Nowrin Tamanna (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4532(Internal 4532) n.tamanna@reading.ac.uk

Paul Taylor Website Specialist

+44 (0) 787 6686785(Internal 07876686785) p.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Anne Thies (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7503(Internal 7503) a.thies@reading.ac.uk

Alina Tryfonidou (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5643(Internal 5643) a.tryfonidou@reading.ac.uk

Benedict Turner 34542 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) benedict.j.turner@reading.ac.uk

Liz-Mari Welman Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) maria.welman@reading.ac.uk

Mark Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) m.l.wilde@reading.ac.uk

David Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7517(Internal 7517) d.c.wilde@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Windsor Lecturer in Law

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7528) m.r.windsor@reading.ac.uk

Aleardo Zanghellini (Professor) Professor of Law and Social Theory

+44 (0) 118 378 5387(Internal 5387) a.zanghellini@reading.ac.uk

Ruvi Ziegler (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7518(Internal 7518) r.ziegler@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top