Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Agriculture Policy & Development

School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Matthieu Arnoult (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6576(Internal 6576) m.h.p.arnoult@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin Cannon Marketing Coordinator - placement year

+44 (0) 118 378 8758(Internal 8758) c.e.cannon@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Drew Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8482(Internal 8482) l.m.drew@reading.ac.uk

Chloe Duane Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4549(Internal 4549) chloe.duane@reading.ac.uk

Simona Grasso (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6576(Internal 6576) s.r.grasso@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Guo (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8476(Internal 8476) sarah.guo@reading.ac.uk

Don Hatchett Marketing Media and Communications Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5029(Internal 5029) d.hatchett@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Hicks Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8152(Internal 8152) t.m.hicks@reading.ac.uk

Holly Holdsworth Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6595(Internal 6595) h.f.holdsworth@reading.ac.uk

Julian Park (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 6686(Internal 6686) j.r.park@reading.ac.uk

Ferdousi Rahman Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4526(Internal 4526) ferdousi.rahman@reading.ac.uk

Mark Taylor Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5821(Internal 5821 (Mon & Wed) or 6157 (Tue & Thu)) mark.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Vidler Executive Support Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7429) c.vidler@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top