Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

SAGES Support

SAGES Support; School of Archaeology Geography & Environmental Science; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Marialucia Amadio Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) marialucia.amadio@reading.ac.uk

Louise Arnal Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) louise.arnal@reading.ac.uk

Matt Austin Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.h.austin@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Baker Executive Administrator

(Internal 100) jennifer.baker@reading.ac.uk

Rowena Banerjea (Dr) Quest Geoarchaeologist

+44 (0) 118 378 7877(Internal 7877) r.y.banerjea@reading.ac.uk

Kirsten Barr Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) kirsten.barr@reading.ac.uk

Rob Batchelor (Dr) Quest Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8941(Internal 8941) c.r.batchelor@reading.ac.uk

Sue Beasley Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6228(Internal 6228) s.beasley@reading.ac.uk

Heather Browning Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6042(Internal 6042) h.browning@reading.ac.uk

Brian Chirambo Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) brian.chirambo@reading.ac.uk

Diego Diego Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) d.a.molina-franco@reading.ac.uk

Rob Fry (Dr) Geophysicist and GIS Technician

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7972 (Internal 7972)) r.j.fry@reading.ac.uk

Susannah Fullarton Executive Administrator

(Internal 100) s.fullarton@reading.ac.uk

Jo Hamilton Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) jo.hamilton@reading.ac.uk

Azin Howells Student Demonstrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6557(Internal 6557) a.howells@reading.ac.uk

Katerina Kademoglou Katerina Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.kademogloukaterina@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Keitel Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) v.keitel@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Lafferty Quest Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8941(Internal 8941) g.e.lafferty@reading.ac.uk

Nathalie Marini (Dr) QUEST Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8945(Internal 8945) n.a.marini@reading.ac.uk

Aliki McDonald Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.g.mcdonald@reading.ac.uk

Lionello Morandi Quest Environmental Archaeologist

(Internal 100) l.morandi@reading.ac.uk

Callum Nolan Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.nolan@reading.ac.uk

Claire Nolan Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.c.c.nolan@reading.ac.uk

Prima Prim Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) prima.anugerahanti@reading.ac.uk

Carolina Rangel De Lima Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) carolina.rangeldelima@reading.ac.uk

Richard Smith Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.smith3@reading.ac.uk

Elsie St. John-Brooks Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) e.st.johnbrooks@reading.ac.uk

Marijke Struijk Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) marijke.struijk@reading.ac.uk

Kev Williams Quaternary Scientific Archaeology Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 8945(Internal 8945) kevin.williams@reading.ac.uk

Oliver Wilson Graduate Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) o.j.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Young (Dr) Quaternary Scientific Environmental Archaeologist

+44 (0) 118 378 7978(Internal 7978) d.s.young@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top