Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Psychology

Psychology; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Greig Adams Research Technician

(Internal 100) g.r.adams@reading.ac.uk

Philip Beaman (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7637(Internal 7637) c.p.beaman@reading.ac.uk

Nicolo Biagi Research Technician

(Internal 100) n.biagi2@reading.ac.uk

Sonia Bishop (Dr) Professor

(Internal 100) s.j.bishop@reading.ac.uk

Ingo Bojak (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7465(Internal 7465) i.bojak@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Branson (Dr) Lecturer in Psycology

+44 (0) 118 378 8851(Internal 8851) a.branson@reading.ac.uk

Raluca Briazu (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal ext 5565) r.briazu@reading.ac.uk

Laura Burgess Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) laura.burgess@reading.ac.uk

Bhismadev Chakrabarti (Professor) Professor of Neuroscience and Mental Health

+44 (0) 118 378 5551(Internal 5551) b.chakrabarti@reading.ac.uk

Anastasia Christakou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6298(Internal 6298) a.christakou@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin Dawson Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) c.a.dawson@reading.ac.uk

Zola Dean Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) z.p.dean@reading.ac.uk

Helen Dodd (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5285(Internal 5285) h.f.dodd@reading.ac.uk

Imogen Ducker Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 100) imogen.ducker@reading.ac.uk

Katrina May Dulay (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) k.dulay@reading.ac.uk

Judi Ellis (Professor) Professor of Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 6415(Internal 6415) j.a.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Greta Fastrich Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) g.m.fastrich@reading.ac.uk

Eva Feredoes (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 5011(Internal 5011) e.a.feredoes@reading.ac.uk

David Field (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5004(Internal 5004) d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Freeman (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6716(Internal 6716) j.e.freeman@reading.ac.uk

Wiebke Gandhi (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) w.gandhi@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Glennerster (Professor) Professor of Visual Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5554(Internal 5554) a.glennerster@reading.ac.uk

Katie Gray (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5656(Internal 5656) k.l.h.gray@reading.ac.uk

Prue Griffiths (Dr) 19136 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) p.r.e.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Emily Hards Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) emily.hards@reading.ac.uk

Rich Harrison Research Associate

(Internal 100) rich.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Kate Harvey (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7524(Internal 7524) k.n.harvey@reading.ac.uk

Aileen Ho (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5550(Internal 5550) a.k.ho@reading.ac.uk

Juliane Honisch (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5714(Internal 0118 378 6137) j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Alana James (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 3785390) a.i.james@reading.ac.uk

Paul Jenkins (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 6210(Internal 6210) p.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Knott (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7539(Internal 7539) f.j.knott@reading.ac.uk

Johnny Lau (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) johnny.lau@reading.ac.uk

Lorella Lepore (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8528(Internal 8528) l.lepore@reading.ac.uk

Ciara McCabe (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5450(Internal 5450) c.mccabe@reading.ac.uk

Rachel McCloy (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6027(Internal 6027) r.a.mccloy@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn McNabb (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) c.b.mcnabb@reading.ac.uk

Eugene McSorley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5552(Internal 5552) e.mcsorley@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Morriss (Dr) Posdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) j.e.morriss@reading.ac.uk

Kou Murayama (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5558(Internal 5558) k.murayama@reading.ac.uk

Jia Hoong Ong (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) jiahoong.ong@reading.ac.uk

Emma Pape (Dr) Lecturer in Social Psycology

(Internal 01183787466) e.l.pape@reading.ac.uk

Monika Parkinson (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) m.b.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Cristina Pascua Martin Research Assistant

(Internal 100) c.pascuamartin@reading.ac.uk

Jasmine Raw Research Assistant

(Internal 100) j.raw@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Riddell (Professor) Professor of Applied Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 6699(Internal 6699) p.m.riddell@reading.ac.uk

Alan Roberts Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) a.p.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Etienne Roesch (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8581(Internal 8581) e.b.roesch@reading.ac.uk

Michiko Sakaki (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+ 44 (0)118 378 7556(Internal 01183786715) m.sakaki@reading.ac.uk

Peter Scarfe (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 5543(Internal 5543) p.scarfe@reading.ac.uk

Graham Schafer (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7550(Internal 7550) g.w.schafer@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Snuggs Teaching Fellow in Applied Psychology

(Internal 100) sarah.snuggs@reading.ac.uk

Ben Stephenson Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.g.stephenson@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Tavassoli (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) t.tavassoli@reading.ac.uk

Thalia Theodoraki (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) thalia.theodoraki@reading.ac.uk

Nick Thompson Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) n.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Holly Tricker Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 100) h.a.tricker@reading.ac.uk

Carien Van Reekum (Professor) Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5556(Internal 5556) c.vanreekum@reading.ac.uk

Julia Vogt (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5545(Internal 5545) j.vogt@reading.ac.uk

Polly Waite (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5534(Internal 5534) p.l.waite@reading.ac.uk

Shannon Wake Research Technician

(Internal 100) shannon.wake@reading.ac.uk

Claire Williams (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7540(Internal 7540) claire.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top