Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Programme Administration Services

Programme Administration Services; Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Gavin Dellman Senior Programme Information Service Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418872 (ext. 2161)) gavin.dellman@henley.ac.uk

Dominique Freemantle Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 5055) dominique.freemantle@henley.ac.uk

Meena Gurung Senior Programme Administrator Degree Apprenticeships

+44 (0) 118 378 6516(Internal 6516) meena.gurung@henley.ac.uk

Melissa Holland Teaching and Learning Administratror

+44 (0) 118 378 6357(Internal 6357) melissa.holland@henley.ac.uk

Richard Mckay Programme Administrator Degree Apprenticeships

+44 (0) 118 378 6224(Internal 6224) r.mckay@henley.ac.uk

Poppy Morris Senior Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal +44 (0)1491 418 888 (int ext. 2358)) poppy.morris@henley.ac.uk

Caroline Newlands Senior Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418729 Ext. 2397) caroline.newlands@henley.ac.uk

Cemile Ozgu Programme Administrator

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.ozgu@henley.ac.uk

Susan Parr Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418835(Internal 2137) susan.parr@henley.ac.uk

Georgia Riches-Jago Programme Area Manager for International Programmes

+44 (0) 118 378 6204(Internal 6204) georgia.riches-jago@henley.ac.uk

Sharon Shaw Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) sharon.shaw@henley.ac.uk

Claire Steadman Teaching and Learning Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6357(Internal 6357) claire.steadman@henley.ac.uk

Barry Stewart Programme Finance Support Officer

(Internal 01491418753 x2199) b.j.stewart@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top