Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Philosophy

Philosophy; School of Humanities; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Michela Bariselli Sessional Philosophy Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) michela.bariselli@reading.ac.uk

Matteo Benocci 26987 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) matteo.benocci@reading.ac.uk

Emma Borg (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8324(Internal 8324) e.g.n.borg@reading.ac.uk

Maximilian De Gaynesford (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6679(Internal 6679) r.m.degaynesford@reading.ac.uk

Luke Elson (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) luke.elson@reading.ac.uk

Jumbly Grindrod (Dr) Lecturer in Philosophy

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183786064) j.grindrod@reading.ac.uk

Neil Hamilton Fairley Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) neil.k.hamiltonfairley@reading.ac.uk

Nat Hansen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6993(Internal 6993) n.d.hansen@reading.ac.uk

George Mason 33929 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) g.p.mason@reading.ac.uk

Lanell Mason Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) lanell.mason@reading.ac.uk

Euan Metz Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) euan.metz@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Newey (Dr) Lecturer in Philosophy

(Internal 0118 931 8118) c.newey@reading.ac.uk

David Oderberg (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5277(Internal 5277) d.s.oderberg@reading.ac.uk

John Preston (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7327(Internal 7327) j.m.preston@reading.ac.uk

Sami Rissanen 34143 Sessional Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) s.rissanen@reading.ac.uk

Antonio Scarafone Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) antonio.scarafone@reading.ac.uk

Severin Schroeder (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7333(Internal 7333) s.j.schroeder@reading.ac.uk

Marat Shardimgaliev Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) marat.shardimgaliev@reading.ac.uk

Shalini Sinha (Dr) Lecturer in Non-Western Philosophy

(Internal 01183787368) shalini.sinha@reading.ac.uk

Philip Stratton-Lake (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7562(Internal 7562) p.j.stratton-lake@reading.ac.uk

Mark Tebbit (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7143(Internal 7143) m.w.tebbit@reading.ac.uk

Steven Deon Wu Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) stevendeon.wu@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top