Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Leadership Organisations & Behaviour

Leadership Organisations & Behaviour; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Adeyinka Adewale (Dr) Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

+44 (0) 118 378 4042(Internal 4042) adeyinka.adewale@henley.ac.uk

Amal Ahmadi (Dr) Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Organisational Behaviour

Greenlands(Internal 8810) a.ahmadi@henley.ac.uk

Kleio Akrivou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6475(Internal 6475) k.akrivou@henley.ac.uk

Parisa Baig Post Doctoral Fellow in Entrepreneurship

(Internal 100) parisa.baig@henley.ac.uk

Alex Baker LOB Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8691(Internal 8691) a.j.baker@henley.ac.uk

Maksim Belitski (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 6231) m.belitski@reading.ac.uk

Martin Bicknell (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6654(Internal 6654) m.j.bicknell@henley.ac.uk

Yemisi Bolade-Ogunfodun (Dr) Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Managing People (MOOC)

(Internal 100) o.f.boladeogunfodun@henley.ac.uk

Dorota Bourne (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418819(Internal 2094) dorota.bourne@henley.ac.uk

Sinem Bulkan (Dr) Post Doctoral Assistant - AHEP

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) s.bulkan@henley.ac.uk

Claire Collins (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414545(Internal 2111) claire.collins@henley.ac.uk

Chris Dalton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414553(Internal 2116) chris.dalton@henley.ac.uk

Ellie Done Department Support Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418768 (internal 2220)) e.done@henley.ac.uk

Ceren Erdem (Dr) Post-Doctoral Fellow in Organisational Behaviour

(Internal 100) c.erdem@henley.ac.uk

Karen Foy Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418757 ext 2329) k.foy@henley.ac.uk

Abby Ghobadian (Professor) Professor of Management

Greenlands(Internal 4042) abby.ghobadian@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Godley (Professor) Head of Leadership Organisation & Behavior

+44 (0) 118 378 5051(Internal 5051) a.c.godley@henley.ac.uk

Janice Goodwin Department Manager

Greenlands(Internal Greenlands 01491 418766 (Ext 2108)) janice.goodwin@henley.ac.uk

Ana Graca (Dr) Lecturer in Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418787(Internal 2075) ana.graca@henley.ac.uk

Peter Hawkins (Professor) Professor in Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) peter.hawkins@henley.ac.uk

Keith Heron Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 5652) keith.heron@henley.reading.ac.uk

Louise Hillier Programme Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418760(Internal 2198) louise.hillier@henley.ac.uk

Liz Houldsworth (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418895 (Greenlands)) liz.houldsworth@henley.ac.uk

Shaheena Janjuha-Jivraj (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7470(Internal 7470) s.janjuhajivraj@henley.ac.uk

Karen Jansen (Professor) Professor in Leadership

Greenlands(Internal +44(0)1491418783) karen.jansen@henley.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418808 ext 2196) r.j.jones@henley.ac.uk

Marrisa Joseph (Dr) Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 5861(Internal 5861) m.joseph@henley.ac.uk

Yelena Kalyuzhnova (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6637(Internal 6637) y.kalyuzhnova@henley.ac.uk

Benjamin Laker (Professor) Professor of Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418799(Internal 2072) benjamin.laker@henley.ac.uk

Yipeng Liu (Professor) Professor

(Internal 100) yipeng.liu@henley.ac.uk

Sajni Malde Research Fellow

(Internal 100) s.malde@henley.ac.uk

Marcello Mariani (Professor) Professor in Entreprenuership and the Creative Industries

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.mariani@henley.ac.uk

Samantha Mather 34192 Sessional Module Leader

(Internal 100) samantha.mather@henley.ac.uk

Jane McKenzie (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418774(Internal 2344) jane.mckenzie@henley.reading.ac.uk

Sarah Mitchell Mitchell Part-Time Personal Tutor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) sarah.mitchell2@henley.ac.uk

Norbert Morawetz (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7173(Internal 7173) n.morawetz@henley.ac.uk

Tim Osborn-Jones (Professor) 20227 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) tim.osborn-jones@henley.reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Passmore (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) j.passmore@henley.ac.uk

David Pendleton (Professor) Professor in Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) d.pendleton@henley.ac.uk

Susan Robinson Department Support Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6656) s.y.robinson@henley.ac.uk

Caroline Rook (Dr) Lecturer in Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418780(Internal 2162) c.rook@henley.ac.uk

Tatiana Rowson (Dr) Lecturer in Coaching

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) t.rowson@henley.ac.uk

Aboodi Shabi Lecturer in Coaching and Behavioural Change

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.shabi@henley.ac.uk

Jurek Sikorski Executive Director for Henley Centre for Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 8188(Internal 8188) jurek.sikorski@henley.ac.uk

Stephen Simister (Dr) Academic Fellow

+44 (0) 1491 418758(Internal 2398) stephen.simister@henley.ac.uk

Kelly Sloan (Dr) Lecturer in Management Learning & Personal Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6951(Internal 01491 418 741 ext 2169) kelly.sloan@henley.ac.uk

Lebene Soga (Dr) Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 6843(Internal 6843) lebene.soga@henley.ac.uk

Jean-Anne Stewart (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) jean-anne.stewart@henley.ac.uk

Irene Talavera Fabra Research Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) i.talaverafabra@henley.ac.uk

Lynn Thurloway (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 01491 414552 direct or ext 2186) lynn.thurloway@henley.ac.uk

Lucy Turner Teaching Fellow in Entrepreneurship

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) l.turner2@henley.ac.uk

Christine Van Winkelen (Dr) Academic Fellow

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) christine.vanwinkelen@henley.ac.uk

Bernd Vogel (Professor) Professor in Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 414548(Internal 2017) bernd.vogel@henley.ac.uk

Chris Woodrow (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 01183785357) c.woodrow@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top