Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Business & Strategy

International Business & Strategy; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Elena Beleska-Spasova (Professor) Professor

(Internal 7194 - (External +44 (0) 118 378 7194)) e.beleska-spasova@henley.ac.uk

Chris Brewster (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5249(Internal 5249) c.j.brewster@henley.ac.uk

Davide Castellani (Professor) Professor of International Business & Strategy

(Internal 0118 378 8846) davide.castellani@henley.ac.uk

Dimitra Christakou 34770 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.christakou@henley.ac.uk

Chul Chung (Dr) Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 7751(Internal 7751) c.chung@henley.ac.uk

Colin Clarke-Hill 34026 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) colin.m.clarke-hill@henley.ac.uk

Duncan Connors 34071 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.connors@henley.ac.uk

Peter Cook (Dr) 33786 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4043(Internal 4043) p.r.cook@henley.ac.uk

Mark Davis 33340 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.davis2@henley.ac.uk

Marc Day (Professor) Professor of Strategy and Operations Management

+44 (0) 1491 414556(Internal 2010) marc.day@henley.ac.uk

Roger Dence 33940 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 01342 314205) r.dence@henley.ac.uk

Rita Fontinha (Dr) Lecturer in Strategic Human Resources Management

+44 (0) 118 378 5249(Internal 5249) r.fontinha@henley.ac.uk

David Fuschi 34860 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.fuschi@henley.ac.uk

Peder Greve (Dr) Lecturer in International Business

+44 (0) 1491 414522(Internal 2042) peder.greve@henley.ac.uk

Washika Haak-Saheem (Dr) Associate Professor in Human Resource Management

+44 (0) 118 378 4316(Internal 4316) w.haak-saheem@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Hull (Dr) Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 8847(Internal 8847) andrew.hull@henley.ac.uk

Chie Iguchi 33740 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.iguchi@henley.ac.uk

Allan James Riach Kinross Kinross Sessional Tutor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) allan.kinross@henley.ac.uk

Karim Kirollos 32090 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.r.w.kirollos@henley.ac.uk

Elena Kosmopoulou (Dr) 19115 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.kosmopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Joe Lane (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 0118 378 4043) j.lane@henley.ac.uk

Katiuscia Lavoratori (Dr) 35780 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.lavoratori2@henley.ac.uk

Jong Min Lee (Dr) Lecturer in International Business

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 6861) j.lee2@henley.ac.uk

Hafiz Mirza (Professor) 27661 Sessional

(Internal 100) hafiz.mirza@henley.ac.uk

Peter Miskell (Professor) Professor of International Business and Media History

+44 (0) 118 378 5059(Internal 5059) p.m.miskell@henley.ac.uk

Huw Morris 22553 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 01483604873) charles.morris@henley.ac.uk

Meiko Murayama (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6763(Internal 6763) m.murayama@henley.ac.uk

Rajneesh Narula (Professor) John H Dunning Chair of International Business

+44 (0) 118 378 5247(Internal 100) r.narula@henley.ac.uk

Lucy Newton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5045(Internal 5045) l.a.newton@henley.ac.uk

Quyen Nguyen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8234(Internal 8234) t.k.q.nguyen@henley.ac.uk

Jana Oslejova Department Administrator (Finance)

(Internal 0118 378 7667) j.oslejova@henley.ac.uk

Charmi Patel (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 8848) charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk

Karina Pavlisa (Dr) Teaching Fellow in International Business and Strategy

(Internal 100) k.pavlisa@henley.ac.uk

Lucia Piscitello (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4505(Internal 4505) lucia.piscitello@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Popp 32557 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.popp@henley.ac.uk

Daria Radwan Department Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6597(Internal 6597) d.m.radwan@reading.ac.uk

Dalila Ribaudo 35577 Sessional Tutor

(Internal 100) dalila.ribaudo@henley.ac.uk

Peter Scott (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5435(Internal 5435) p.m.scott@henley.ac.uk

Satwinder Singh (Dr) 26676 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 0189526747) satwinder.singh@henley.ac.uk

Irina Surdu (Dr) Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 8869(Internal 8869) i.surdu@henley.ac.uk

George Tovstiga (Professor) DBA Supervisor

+44 (0) 1491 414523(Internal 2111) george.tovstiga@henley.ac.uk

Denise Tsang (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6239(Internal 6239) d.tsang@henley.ac.uk

Melike Tunalioglu Sessional Marker

(Internal 100) m.n.tunalioglu@henley.ac.uk

Alain Verbeke (Professor) Visiting Professor

Greenlands(Internal 4535) alain.verbeke@henley.ac.uk

James Walker (Professor) Head of School IBS

+44 (0) 118 378 7374(Internal 7374) j.t.walker@henley.ac.uk

Min Zou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8848(Internal 8848) m.zou@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top