Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Institution-Wide Language Programme

Institution-Wide Language Programme; International Study & Language Institute; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Felicity Becker Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) felicity.becker@reading.ac.uk

Huiqiu Zhao Godfrey IWLP Course Tutor (Chinese)

(Internal 100) h.godfrey@reading.ac.uk

Karin Herbst ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) k.b.herbst@reading.ac.uk

Younis Lahwej (Dr) ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) y.a.lahwej@reading.ac.uk

Sabine Martinez IWLP Language Tutor (French)

(Internal 100) s.martinez@reading.ac.uk

Amparo McEwen ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) a.mcewen@reading.ac.uk

Ali Nicholson Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5772(Internal 5772) ali.nicholson@reading.ac.uk

Lidija Pasuljevic Shimwell Teaching Fellow in IWLP French

+44 (0) 118 378 8375(Internal 8375) l.pasuljevicshimwell@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Rushton ISLI Course Tutor

(Internal 0118 3787259) r.rushton@reading.ac.uk

Suzanne Smith Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) suzanne.smith@reading.ac.uk

Diego Soto Hernando Teaching Fellow IWLP Spanish

(Internal 100) d.sotohernando@reading.ac.uk

Daniela Standen Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5163(Internal 5163) d.standen@reading.ac.uk

Chuyi WANG Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.wang4@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top