Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

ICMA Centre

ICMA Centre; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Elizabeth Adams Accounts Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 6712(Internal 6712) e.adams@icmacentre.ac.uk

George Alexandridis (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4387(Internal 4387) g.alexandridis@icmacentre.ac.uk

Nikolaos Antypas (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6461(Internal 6461) n.antypas@icmacentre.ac.uk

Linda Arch Lecturer in Finance

(Internal 0118 378 6924) linda.arch@icmacentre.ac.uk

Simon Archer (Professor) 14732 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.archer@icmacentre.ac.uk

Keith Arundale (Dr) 34335 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.arundale2@icmacentre.ac.uk

Chris Brooks (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7809(Internal 7809) c.brooks@icmacentre.ac.uk

Mark Bunce Porter/Cleaner

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.bunce@reading.ac.uk

Lee Burrows 23153 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) lee.burrows@reading.ac.uk

Karen Cairns Operations Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4371(Internal 4371) k.cairns@icmacentre.ac.uk

Simona Cantarella (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) s.cantarella@icmacentre.ac.uk

Laura Carter Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6292(Internal 6292) laura.johnstone@icmacentre.ac.uk

Mike Clements (Professor) Professor in Econometrics

+44 (0) 118 378 4377(Internal 4377) m.p.clements@icmacentre.ac.uk

Richard Comotto 14731 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8239(Internal 8239) r.comotto@icmacentre.ac.uk

Rod Driver 18343 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.driver@icmacentre.ac.uk

Alfonso Dufour (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6430(Internal 6430) a.dufour@icmacentre.ac.uk

Nouafel El Bachir 34672 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) n.elbachir2@icmacentre.ac.uk

Hilary Feltham 27164 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6739(Internal 6739) h.feltham@icmacentre.ac.uk

Chris Godfrey (Dr) 24884 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) hb907574@reading.ac.uk

Matt Goss Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5269(Internal 5269) m.goss@icmacentre.ac.uk

Deepa Govindarajan Driver Lecturer in Governance Regulation and Risk

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.govindarajan@icmacentre.ac.uk

Yusuf Hartavi 29968 Sessional Teaching Assistant in Finance

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 100) yusuf.hartavi@henley.ac.uk

Andreas Hoepner (Dr) 32004 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4373(Internal 4373) a.hoepner@icmacentre.ac.uk

Samer Jarkasy (Dr) 34112 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) samer.jarkasy@icmacentre.ac.uk

Nadia Kappou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6505(Internal 6505) k.kappou@icmacentre.ac.uk

Neil Kellard 32093 Sessional Lecturer in Finance

(Internal 100) neil.kellard@icmacentre.ac.uk

Sylwia Kosiek Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6486(Internal 6486) S.Kosiek@icmacentre.ac.uk

Joerg Krause 33339 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) joerg.krause@icmacentre.ac.uk

Emese Lazar (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6768(Internal 6768) e.lazar@icmacentre.ac.uk

Leanne Ley Manager of Executive Education & Events

+44 (0) 118 378 6272(Internal 6272) l.ley@icmacentre.ac.uk

Miriam Marra (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6924(Internal 6924) m.marra@icmacentre.ac.uk

Christos Mavis 26480 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.mavis@reading.ac.uk

Tony Moore (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 4386(Internal 4386) t.moore@icmacentre.ac.uk

Kim Mountford Admissions Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6406(Internal 6406) k.mountford@icmacentre.ac.uk

Harun Nasir (Dr) 29965-Sessional Teaching Assistant in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 7876(Internal 7876) harun.nasir@icmacentre.ac.uk

Ioannis Oikonomou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6710(Internal 6710) i.oikonomou@icmacentre.ac.uk

Carol Padgett (Dr) Head of the ICMA Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 6407(Internal 6407) c.padgett@icmacentre.ac.uk

Gita Persand (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183785409) gita.persand@icmacentre.ac.uk

Marcel Prokopczuk (Professor) Professor

(Internal 100) m.prokopczuk@icmacentre.ac.uk

Anthony Rogers Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) anthony.rogers@icmacentre.ac.uk

Gail Rolland 32556 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) xj904458@reading.ac.uk

Ivan Sangiorgi (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 4373(Internal 4373) ivan.sangiorgi@icmacentre.ac.uk

Caroline Saunby Clerical Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7402(Internal 7402) c.saunby@icmacentre.ac.uk

Lisa Schopohl (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 4383(Internal 4383) l.schopohl@icmacentre.ac.uk

Brian Scott-Quinn (Professor) 29366 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8419(Internal 100) bsq1@icmacentre.ac.uk

Jai Singh 32866 Sessional Teaching Assistant in Finance

(Internal 100) jaidev.singh@icmacentre.ac.uk

Michael Smith (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6769(Internal 6769) m.j.smith@icmacentre.ac.uk

Jim Steeley (Professor) 27104 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.steeley@reading.ac.uk

Charles Sutcliffe (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6117(Internal 6117) c.sutcliffe@icmacentre.ac.uk

Lazaros Symeonidis (Dr) 32302 Sessional Lecturer in Finance

(Internal 100) l.symeonidis@icmacentre.ac.uk

Andrew Urquhart (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) a.j.urquhart@icmacentre.ac.uk

Simone Varotto (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6655(Internal 6655) s.varotto@icmacentre.ac.uk

Charles Ward (Professor) 12593 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7808(Internal 7808) c.ward@icmacentre.ac.uk

Chardin Wese Simen (Dr) Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6431(Internal 6431) c.wese-simen@icmacentre.ac.uk

Chao Yin Lecturer in Finance

+44 (0) 118 378 6498(Internal 6498) chao.yin@icmacentre.ac.uk

Hanyu Zhang 30628 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) hanyu.zhang@icmacentre.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top