Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Geography & Environmental Science

Geography & Environmental Science; School of Archaeology Geography & Environmental Science; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Alex Adekanmbi (Dr) Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) alex.adekanmbi@reading.ac.uk

Yaw Adjei-Amoako (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) yaw.adjei-amoako@reading.ac.uk

Heou Maleki Badjana (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Hydrological Modelling

(Internal +44(0)1183787285) h.badjana@reading.ac.uk

Jo Beales Research Project Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7902(Internal 0118 378 3289) j.n.beales@reading.ac.uk

Trisha Bennett Community Liaison Officer

(Internal 100) trisha.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Black (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8646(Internal 8646) s.black@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Branch (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6102(Internal 6102) n.p.branch@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Burrows Policy Communications Manager

(Internal 100) m.j.burrows@reading.ac.uk

Blessing Chidimuro (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Isotope Ecology/Archaeology

(Internal 100) b.chidimuro@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Clark (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6581(Internal 6581) j.m.clark@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Cloke (Professor) Professor of Hydrology

+44 (0) 118 378 6974(Internal 6974) h.l.cloke@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Collins (Professor) Professor of Environmental Chemistry

+44 (0) 118 378 8910(Internal 8910) c.d.collins@reading.ac.uk

Luci Corbett Technician

(Internal 100) luci.corbett@reading.ac.uk

Laurence Dale Research Assistant

(Internal 100) laurence.dale@reading.ac.uk

Udeme Dickson (Dr) Lecturer in Environmental Chemistry

(Internal 100) u.j.dickson@reading.ac.uk

Sylvie Dubuc (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8657(Internal 8657) s.dubuc@reading.ac.uk

Sonia Duval Community Administrator - Whitley for Real Project

(Internal 100) s.duval@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Evans (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7755(Internal 7755) r.evans@reading.ac.uk

Rob Fry (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7972 (Internal 7972)) r.j.fry@reading.ac.uk

Hilary Geoghegan (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8915(Internal 8915) h.geoghegan@reading.ac.uk

Michael Goodman (Professor) Professor of Environment and Development/Human Geography

+44 (0) 118 378 7686(Internal 7686) m.k.goodman@reading.ac.uk

Helen Griffith Postdoctoral Research Assistant Global Floods Modeller

(Internal 100) helen.griffith@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Grisaffi (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7496(Internal 7496) t.grisaffi@reading.ac.uk

Sandy Harrison (Professor) Professor in Global Palaeoclimates and Biogeochemical Cycles

+44 (0) 118 378 5258(Internal 5258) s.p.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Nathanael Harwood (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant Plant Trait Modelling

(Internal 100) n.d.harwood@reading.ac.uk

Danielle House (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) d.r.house@reading.ac.uk

Alan Howard (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8763(Internal 8763) a.howard@reading.ac.uk

Anna Jackman (Dr) Lecturer in Human Geography

(Internal 0118 378 3934) a.h.jackman@reading.ac.uk

Shai Kassirer (Dr) ESRC Postdoctoral Fellowship

(Internal 100) s.kassirer@reading.ac.uk

Paul Lincoln (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Palaeofire

(Internal 100) p.lincoln@reading.ac.uk

Sally Lloyd-Evans (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5293(Internal 5293) s.lloyd-evans@reading.ac.uk

Alison MacLeod (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7909(Internal 7909) alison.macleod@reading.ac.uk

Avril Maddrell (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7756(Internal 7756) avril.maddrell@reading.ac.uk

Will Maslanka (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Remote Sensing

+44 (0) 118 378 7285(Internal 7285) will.maslanka@reading.ac.uk

David Mason (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8740(Internal 8740) d.c.mason@reading.ac.uk

Frank Mayle (Professor) Professor in Tropical Palaeoecology

+44 (0) 118 378 6260(Internal 6260) f.mayle@reading.ac.uk

Hazel McGoff (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6743(Internal 6743) h.j.mcgoff@reading.ac.uk

Jess Neumann (Dr) Lecturer in Geographical Information Systems (Teaching Intensive)

(Internal 0118 378 8912) j.l.neumann@reading.ac.uk

John Ord Community Project Co-ordinator

(Internal 100) john.ord@reading.ac.uk

Jim Ormond Associate Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.k.ormond@reading.ac.uk

Harry Pettit (Dr) David Robins Research Fellow in Urban Geography

(Internal 100) h.g.pettit@reading.ac.uk

Rhona Phipps Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 3389(Internal 3389) r.a.phipps@reading.ac.uk

Marco Raczka (Dr) Postdoctoral Resarch Associate in Amazon Palaeoecology

(Internal 100) m.f.raczka@reading.ac.uk

Steve Robinson (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6075(Internal 6075) j.s.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Shovonlal Roy (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8944(Internal 8944) shovonlal.roy@reading.ac.uk

Eirini Saratsi (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 01183786559) e.saratsi@reading.ac.uk

Maria Shahgedanova (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7745(Internal 7745) m.shahgedanova@reading.ac.uk

Liz Shaw (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6971(Internal 6971) e.j.shaw@reading.ac.uk

Tom Sizmur (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8913(Internal 8913) t.sizmur@reading.ac.uk

Joyce Ternenge Project Officer

(Internal 100) j.d.ternenge@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Thomas Research Assistant

(Internal 100) c.thomas2@reading.ac.uk

Anne Verhoef (Professor) Professor of Soil Physics and Micrometeorology

+44 (0) 118 378 6074(Internal 6074) a.verhoef@reading.ac.uk

Roberto Villegas-Diaz Scientific Programmer & Data Manager

(Internal 100) r.villegas-diaz@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Wade (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7315(Internal 7315) a.j.wade@reading.ac.uk

Kevin White (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7752(Internal 7752) k.h.white@reading.ac.uk

Hong Yang (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7750(Internal 7750) h.yang4@reading.ac.uk

Gabriel Yesuf (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Environmental Modelling

(Internal 44 (0) 118 378 3543) g.yesuf@reading.ac.uk

Maja Zenko (Dr) 37317 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.zenko@reading.ac.uk

Lorna Zischka (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant - Whitley for Real Project

(Internal 100) lorna.zischka@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top