Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Film Theatre & Television

Film Theatre & Television; School of Arts and Communication Design; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Vicky Angelaki (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4082(Internal 4082) v.angelaki@reading.ac.uk

Djamila Belkhatir 33876 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.belkhatir2@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Bignell (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4073(Internal 4073) j.bignell@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie Brunger Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4090(Internal 4090) s.a.brunger@reading.ac.uk

John Bull (Professor) 17822 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.s.bull@reading.ac.uk

Alison Butler Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4083(Internal 4083) a.j.butler@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Byrne 33911 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.byrne3@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Cardwell (Dr) 30459 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.cardwell@reading.ac.uk

Tamara Courage (Dr) 31214 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) t.courage@reading.ac.uk

William Davies (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) w.j.davies@reading.ac.uk

David Foster 30626 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.foster@reading.ac.uk

Tatiana Germano Xisto Lariu 34210 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) t.germanoxistolariu@reading.ac.uk

Shweta Ghosh Lecturer in Screen Practices and Industries

(Internal 100) shweta.ghosh@reading.ac.uk

Evan Hayles Gledhill 33894 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) evan.haylesgledhill@reading.ac.uk

Hsin Hsieh 33868 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.hsieh2@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Jeffery Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) lucy.jeffery@reading.ac.uk

Tonia Kazakopoulou (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) a.kazakopoulou@reading.ac.uk

James Kenward-Abdollahyan 33872 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.kenward-abdollahyan@reading.ac.uk

Stella Keramida (Dr) 33039 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.keramida@reading.ac.uk

Simone Knox (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4076(Internal 4076) s.knox@reading.ac.uk

Dominic Lash (Dr) 33873 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.j.a.lash@reading.ac.uk

Iris Luppa (Dr) 30611 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) i.luppa@reading.ac.uk

Silvia Macedo 33875 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.c.macedo@reading.ac.uk

Matt McFrederick Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) m.mcfrederick@reading.ac.uk

Richard Mckay Research Grant Administrator

(Internal 100) r.mckay@reading.ac.uk

Anna McMullan (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4075(Internal 4075) a.e.mcmullan@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Murjas (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4074(Internal 4074) t.s.murjas@reading.ac.uk

Lucia Nagib (Professor) Professor in Film

+44 (0) 118 378 4084(Internal 4084) l.nagib@reading.ac.uk

Adam O'Brien (Dr) Lecturer in Film

+44 (0) 118 378 4077(Internal 4077) adam.obrien@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Purse (Dr) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 4079(Internal 4079) l.v.purse@reading.ac.uk

Julian Ross (Dr) 34375 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) julian.ross@reading.ac.uk

Eleonora Sammartino (Dr) 34179 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.sammartino@reading.ac.uk

Billy Smart Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) w.r.smart@reading.ac.uk

Lib Taylor (Professor) 30052 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4090(Internal 4090) l.j.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Tweed 33871 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) z.tweed2@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Tyler Lecturer in Performance Practices and Industries

(Internal 100) l.s.tyler@reading.ac.uk

Anna Varadi 33987 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.varadi2@reading.ac.uk

John Allan Whitney 33870 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) johnallan.whitney@reading.ac.uk

Faye Woods (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4085(Internal 4085) f.woods@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Woynarski (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4078(Internal 4078) l.woynarski@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Wrigley (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) a.wrigley@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top