Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Executive Education Programmes

Executive Education Programmes; Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Frances Atkins Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418784(Internal 2158) frances.atkins@henley.ac.uk

Corrie Barker Programme Area Manager

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.barker@henley.ac.uk

Gemma Coleman Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418711(Internal 2358) g.coleman@henley.ac.uk

Emily Dean Senior Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418 759 (ext. 2092)) e.dean@henley.ac.uk

Rosemary Dewberry Programme Administrator

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) r.dewberry@henley.ac.uk

Matt Gill Senior Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal +44 (0) 1491 418743 (Int ext. 2201)) matt.gill@henley.ac.uk

Sharon Hickman Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 414567(Internal 2411) sharon.hickman@henley.ac.uk

Hannah Nelson Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491418737 (ext 2131)) h.nelson@henley.ac.uk

Vicki Richardson Senior Programme Administrator/Team Leader

+44 (0) 1491 418844(Internal 2054) vicki.richardson@henley.ac.uk

Georgina Robinson Programme Administrator

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) g.robinson@henley.ac.uk

Hannah Scott Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418881(Internal 2177) hannah.scott@henley.ac.uk

Val Woodley Senior Programme Administrator (Team Leader Custom Programmes)

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418 822 (internal 2233)) v.woodley@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top