Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Crop Production

Crop Production; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Deepti Angra (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4540(Internal 4540) deepti.angra@reading.ac.uk

Luke Bell (Dr) Lecturer in Temperate Horticulture

+44 (0) 118 378 4523(Internal 4523) luke.bell@reading.ac.uk

Jake Bishop (Dr) Lecturer in Crop Science and Production

(Internal 0044 118 378 6510) j.bishop@reading.ac.uk

Michael Dawes Glasshouse Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.j.dawes@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Daymond (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6628(Internal 6628) a.j.daymond@reading.ac.uk

Jim Dunwell (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6313(Internal 6313) j.m.dunwell@reading.ac.uk

Richard Ellis (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8488(Internal 8488) r.h.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Paul Hadley (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8074(Internal 8074) p.hadley@reading.ac.uk

James Hadley Crop Technician

(Internal 100) j.hadley@reading.ac.uk

John Hammond (Dr) Principal Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6676(Internal 6676) j.p.hammond@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Lahive PDRA - Cocoa Research UK

(Internal 0118 378 8498) f.m.lahive@reading.ac.uk

Mariana Madruga Kruger (Dr) Project Research Technician

(Internal 100) m.madrugakruger@reading.ac.uk

Onyinye Mason (Dr) Research Assistant

(Internal 100) o.a.mason@reading.ac.uk

David Midmore (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 0118 378 4540) david.j.midmore@reading.ac.uk

Javier Alberto Miret Barrio PDRA - Crop Physiologist/Modeller

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 5470) j.miretbarrio@reading.ac.uk

Alistair Murdoch (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6746(Internal 6746) a.j.murdoch@reading.ac.uk

Matt Ordidge (Dr) Post-doctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7018(Internal 7018) m.ordidge@reading.ac.uk

Donal O'Sullivan (Professor) Professor in Crop Science

+44 (0) 118 378 6729(Internal 6729) d.m.osullivan@reading.ac.uk

Stella Poole Technician (Cocoa Quarantine Project)

(Internal 100) s.m.poole@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Robertson - Shersby - Harvie Legume Pre-breeding Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 8093(Internal 8093) t.r.robertson-shersby-harvie@reading.ac.uk

Gillian Rose (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8490(Internal 8490) g.rose@reading.ac.uk

Rahme Seyhun Project Research Technician

(Internal 100) rahme.seyhun@reading.ac.uk

Michael Shaw (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7018(Internal 7018) m.w.shaw@reading.ac.uk

Harry Stevens Technician (Cocoa Projects)

(Internal 100) h.stevens2@reading.ac.uk

Paola Tosi (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8119(Internal 8119) p.tosi@reading.ac.uk

Jean Trinder Secretary

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.m.trinder@reading.ac.uk

Chris Turnbull (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 5530(Internal 5530) c.j.turnbull@reading.ac.uk

Carrie Twitchen Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4540(Internal 4540) c.twitchen@reading.ac.uk

Ihsan Ullah (Dr) Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5530(Internal 5530) i.ullah@reading.ac.uk

Edward Venison Research Technician - National Fruit Collection

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 8484) e.p.venison@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top