Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Computer Science

Computer Science; School of Mathematical Physical & Computational Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
James Anderson (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8616(Internal 8616) j.anderson@reading.ac.uk

Atta Badii (Professor) Professor of Secure Pervasive Technologies

+44 (0) 118 378 7842(Internal 7842) atta.badii@reading.ac.uk

Kenneth Boness (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Information Technology

+44 (0) 118 378 6544(Internal 6544) k.d.boness@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Boyle Technical Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7633(Internal 7633) j.n.boyle@reading.ac.uk

Lulu Chen (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183787633) l.chen@reading.ac.uk

Giuseppe Di Fatta (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8221(Internal 8221) g.difatta@reading.ac.uk

James Ferryman (Professor) Professor of Computational Vision

+44 (0) 118 378 6697(Internal 6697) j.m.ferryman@reading.ac.uk

Gary Hawkins (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 8224 or 6386) g.j.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

Xia Hong (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8222(Internal 8222) x.hong@reading.ac.uk

Rachel King (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant in Automated Surveillance

(Internal +44(0)118 971 2786) rachel.king@reading.ac.uk

Julian Kunkel (Dr) Lecturer in Computer Science

+44 (0) 118 378 8218(Internal 8218) j.m.kunkel@reading.ac.uk

Martin Lester (Dr) Lecturer in Computer Science

(Internal 100) m.lester@reading.ac.uk

Huizhi Liang (Dr) Lecturer in Computer Science

(Internal +44(0)118 378 8757) huizhi.liang@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Maynard (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) c.m.maynard@reading.ac.uk

Richard Mitchell (Professor) Professor of Cybernetics

+44 (0) 118 378 6790(Internal 6790) r.j.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Moss (Dr) Project Administrator (PROTECT)

(Internal (0118) 378 7633) c.j.moss@reading.ac.uk

Giuseppe Nicosia (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6423(Internal 6423) g.nicosia@reading.ac.uk

Varun Ojha (Dr) Lecturer in Computer Science

(Internal +44(0)1183788609) v.k.ojha@reading.ac.uk

Pat Parslow (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8613(Internal 8613) p.parslow@reading.ac.uk

Luis Patino (Dr) Post doctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7641(Internal 7641) j.l.patinovilchis@reading.ac.uk

Luciana Pedro (Dr) PDRA for Smarter Data Management in Earth-Science

(Internal 100) l.r.pedro@reading.ac.uk

Miguel Sanchez Razo Lovelace Fellowship

(Internal 100) m.sanchezrazo@reading.ac.uk

Frederic Stahl (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8983(Internal 8983) f.t.stahl@reading.ac.uk

Lily Sun (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8604(Internal 0118 3788604) lily.sun@reading.ac.uk

Tom Thorne (Dr) Lecturer in Computer Science

+44 (0) 118 378 7014(Internal 7014) t.thorne@reading.ac.uk

Hong Wei (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8608(Internal 0118 3788608) h.wei@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top