Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Charlie Waller Institute

Charlie Waller Institute; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Charlotte Allard PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) charlotte.allard@reading.ac.uk

Amy Beesley (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.c.beesley@reading.ac.uk

Alison Campbell Senior PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 0118 378 4681) alison.campbell@reading.ac.uk

Marie Clarke (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.l.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Anna Coughtrey (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7531(Internal 7531) a.coughtrey@reading.ac.uk

Bijal Desai Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) b.desai@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Elliott Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4682(Internal 4682) elizabeth.c.elliott@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Evetts CYP IAPT Clinical Lead

(Internal 100) b.j.evetts@reading.ac.uk

Melanie Gabbi CYP IAPT Project Manager

(Internal 100) m.p.gabbi@reading.ac.uk

Lindsay George Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) l.george@reading.ac.uk

Sanjeet Ghataore (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) s.k.ghataore@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Gordon Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) caroline.m.gordon@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Griggs (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) j.griggs@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Hall (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) n.peace@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Hindley (Dr) Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) k.l.hindley@reading.ac.uk

Anouk Houdijk (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.houdijk@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Howard Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) d.p.howard@reading.ac.uk

Sue Howson Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) s.howson@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Humphrey PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) andrew.humphrey@reading.ac.uk

James Kachellek PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) j.c.kachellek@reading.ac.uk

Jeevan Kang CYP MH Education Mental Health Practitioner Project Manager

(Internal 100) j.k.kang@reading.ac.uk

Mary Lacy Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.lacy@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Lane (Dr) CYP IAPT Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) catherine.lane@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Laverack Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) n.laverack2@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Lee (Dr) Project Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5537(Internal 5537) m.j.lee@reading.ac.uk

Annette MacKinley Clinical Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7549(Internal 7549) a.mackinley@reading.ac.uk

Freya Marshall (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) f.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Hayley Marwood Senior Clinical Tutor CYP PWP

(Internal 100) h.marwood@reading.ac.uk

Anjali Mehta Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) a.mehta2@reading.ac.uk

Tara Michhiana Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) a.michhiana@reading.ac.uk

Emily Nobes (Dr) Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) e.s.nobes@reading.ac.uk

Brian O'Gorman Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) brian.ogorman@reading.ac.uk

Gary Partridge Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) g.a.partridge@reading.ac.uk

Elliot Rose Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) elliot.rose@reading.ac.uk

Peter Saunders Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) p.saunders@reading.ac.uk

Hayley Scott PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) h.l.scott@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Simons (Dr) Deputy Director of Training

+44 (0) 118 378 6210(Internal 0118 378 5260) katherine.simons@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Smerdon (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) gx905249@reading.ac.uk

Melissa Snaith (Dr) Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) m.h.snaith@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Stevens Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) r.f.stevens@reading.ac.uk

Harvinder Tagger (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) h.s.tagger@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Vialls PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) e.j.vialls@reading.ac.uk

Alison Wheeler (Dr) Course Director

(Internal 100) alison.wheeler@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Whitney (Dr) Director of Training for Children and Young People Programmes

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.l.whitney@reading.ac.uk

Janeen Wilson Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) janeen.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Holly Winton (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) h.winton@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top