Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business Informatics Systems & Accounting

Business Informatics Systems & Accounting; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Megan Arkell Department Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6606 (internal x6606)) megan.arkell@henley.ac.uk

Mona Ashok (Dr) Lecturer in Operations Management

(Internal 01183784950) m.ashok@henley.ac.uk

Diogenis Baboukardos 34771 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) diogenis.baboukardos@henley.ac.uk

Clare Bentata 32140 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) clare.bentata@henley.ac.uk

Sue Blackett Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8867(Internal 0118 378 8566) s.blackett@henley.ac.uk

Nicholas Blackwell 33599 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) nicholas.blackwell@henley.ac.uk

Edel Byrne Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5832(Internal 5832) edel.byrne@henley.ac.uk

Maggie Cooper (Dr) Lecturer in Management Accounting

(Internal 100) maggie.cooper@henley.ac.uk

Julie Cooper Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5042(Internal 5042) j.e.cooper@henley.ac.uk

Philip Davies (Dr) Lecturer in Operations Management

(Internal 100) philip.davies@henley.ac.uk

Helen De Felice 29989 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.defelice2@henley.ac.uk

Adriana Diaz Rizo Department Support Administrator

(Internal 01183787768) a.diazrizo@henley.ac.uk

Rhianydd Dow Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6694) rhianydd.dow@henley.ac.uk

Michael Dzandu 34396 Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 100) michael.d.dzandu@henley.ac.uk

Catherine Gowthorpe 34545 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) catherine.gowthorpe@henley.ac.uk

Tony Graham Lecturer in Management Accounting

(Internal 0118 378 4284) a.graham@henley.ac.uk

Stephen Gulliver (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4422(Internal 4422) s.r.gulliver@henley.ac.uk

Liang Han (Professor) Professor

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 5831) liang.han@henley.ac.uk

Alison Hennell Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6305(Internal 6305) a.hennell@henley.ac.uk

Samuel Hinds 33598 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.hinds@henley.ac.uk

Jin Jin HAINA Professional Development Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8873) jin.jin@henley.ac.uk

Markos Kyritsis (Dr) Lecturer in Informatics

(Internal 100) m.kyritsis@henley.ac.uk

David Lane (Professor) Professor in Business Informatics

+44 (0) 118 378 4285(Internal 4285) d.c.lane@henley.ac.uk

Weizi (Vicky) Li (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4281(Internal 01183785436) weizi.li@henley.ac.uk

Lecky Li HAINA Instructor

(Internal 100) q.li6@henley.ac.uk

Kecheng Liu (Professor) Professor of Applied Informatics

+44 (0) 118 378 8614(Internal 8614) k.liu@henley.ac.uk

Yang Liu (Dr) Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+44 (0) 118 378 6868(Internal 6868) stephanie.liu@henley.ac.uk

Suman Lodh Lodh (Dr) 31253 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.lodh@henley.ac.uk

Dan Luo (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) dan.luo@henley.ac.uk

Martins Major 31459 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) martins.major@henley.ac.uk

Sharm Manwani (Professor) Executive Professor of IT Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) sharm.manwani@henley.ac.uk

Catherine McLaughlin 35575 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.m.mclaughlin@henley.ac.uk

Biao Mi Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 100) biao.mi@henley.ac.uk

Vaughan Michell (Dr) Lecturer in Information Systems

+44 (0) 118 378 4283(Internal 4283) v.a.michell@henley.ac.uk

Keiichi Nakata (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 4423(Internal 4423) k.nakata@henley.ac.uk

Virginia O'Brien 32086 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) v.obrien@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Opoku-Anokye (Dr) 24699 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) stephen.opoku-anokye@henley.ac.uk

Debra Paul Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.paul2@henley.ac.uk

Ronita Ram (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) ronita.ram@henley.ac.uk

Gunnar Rimmel (Professor) Professor of Accounting and Corporate Reporting

(Internal 01183787949) g.rimmel@henley.ac.uk

Ekililu Salifu (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 01183787638) e.salifu@henley.ac.uk

Prince Senyo (Dr) 34027 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) prince.senyo@henley.ac.uk

Rownak Shahed 33015 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) rownak.shahed@henley.ac.uk

Yun Shen (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) yun.shen@henley.ac.uk

Shenghua Shi Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 100) shenghua.shi@henley.ac.uk

Nigel Spinks Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 414539(Internal 2122) nigel.spinks@henley.ac.uk

Renata Stenka (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4036(Internal 4036) r.i.stenka@henley.ac.uk

Niran Subramaniam (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) n.subramaniam@henley.ac.uk

Kerry Sullivan (Dr) 32911 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.t.sullivan@henley.ac.uk

Wenxian Sun 28708 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) w.sun@henley.ac.uk

Chekfoung Tan 33169 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) chekfoung.tan@henley.ac.uk

Yin Leng Tan (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4032(Internal 4032) y.l.tan@henley.ac.uk

Yinshan Tang (Professor) Professor of Management Informatics

+44 (0) 118 378 7871(Internal 7871) y.tang@henley.ac.uk

Edward Tew Lecturer in Accounting (BIT/Teaching Intensive)

(Internal 100) w.tew@henley.ac.uk

Charalampos Theodoulidis 32781 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) charalampos.theodoulidis@henley.ac.uk

George Varotsis (Dr) 32725 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 8867) g.varotsis@henley.ac.uk

Evangelia Varoutsa 33206 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) evangelia.varoutsa@henley.ac.uk

Sian Weatherburn 34193 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.l.weatherburn@henley.ac.uk

Jessica Yang (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6444(Internal 6444) j.h.yang@henley.ac.uk

Cindy Zhang Senior School Support Administrator

(Internal 01183784418) xiaoye.zhang@henley.ac.uk

Dan Zhou (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 0118 378 5606) dan.zhou@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top