Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Art

Art; School of Arts and Communication Design; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kate Allen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8052(Internal 8052) k.allen@reading.ac.uk

Robyn Appleton 33886 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) robyn.appleton@reading.ac.uk

David Beesley 34595 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.j.beesley@reading.ac.uk

Julie Brixey-Williams 33887 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) julie.brixey-williams@reading.ac.uk

Gaenor Burchett-Vass Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8050(Internal 8050) g.m.e.burchett-vass@reading.ac.uk

Nacheal Catnott 33883 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) n.l.catnott@reading.ac.uk

Hoi Chau 34573 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) hoi.chau@reading.ac.uk

Yun Ling Chen 33909 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) yunling.chen@reading.ac.uk

Susanne Clausen (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8057(Internal 8057) s.clausen@reading.ac.uk

Kirsten Cooke 32665 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.s.cooke@reading.ac.uk

Julia Crabtree Teaching Fellow in Art

+44 (0) 118 378 8050(Internal 8050) j.e.crabtree@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Dargavel-Leafe 33866 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.dargavel-leafe@reading.ac.uk

Christine Ellison Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8059(Internal 8059) c.ellison@reading.ac.uk

Annabel Frearson (Dr) Lecturer in Art

(Internal 0118 378 7156) a.frearson@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Garfield (Dr) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8858(Internal 8858) r.s.garfield@reading.ac.uk

Kassandra Headon Impact Assistant for Sensory Objects/Purplestars Impact Project

(Internal 100) k.headon@reading.ac.uk

Ciara Healy-Musson (Dr) 34514 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.healy-musson@reading.ac.uk

James Hellings (Dr) Lecturer in Art

(Internal 100) j.hellings@reading.ac.uk

Melanie Jackson 33882 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) melanie.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Tina Jenkins Teaching Fellow

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Jasmine Johnson 33889 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.h.r.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Pavlo Kerestey 32309 Sessional lecturer

(Internal 100) p.kerestey@reading.ac.uk

Galia Kollectiv (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7159(Internal 7159) g.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Pil Kollectiv (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7159(Internal 7159) p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Anna Kontopoulou (Dr) Lecturer in Art

(Internal 100) a.kontopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Wendy McLean Teaching Fellow in Studio Art/Studio Workshop Manager

(Internal 100) w.a.mclean@reading.ac.uk

Rosie McNamara 30679 Sessional lecturer

(Internal 100) r.m.mcnamara@reading.ac.uk

Henry Miller (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) h.k.miller@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie Mitchell Arts Administrator-Reading International

+44 (0) 118 378 7112(Internal 7112) s.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Mark Nader Teaching Fellow in Studio Art/Studio Workshop Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7160/7158(Internal 7160/7158) m.nader@reading.ac.uk

Tina O'Connell Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8052(Internal 8052) t.oconnell@reading.ac.uk

Laura Prime 30674 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.s.prime@reading.ac.uk

Oleksandra Radchenko 34574 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) o.radchenko3@reading.ac.uk

Kiran Raja Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8050(Internal 8050) k.raja@reading.ac.uk

Timothy Renshaw Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7157(Internal 7157) t.renshaw@reading.ac.uk

Dorothee Richter (Professor) Professor in Contemporary Curating

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.i.richter@reading.ac.uk

Jung Yuh ROH 33907 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.roh@reading.ac.uk

Florian Roithmayr (Dr) Lecturer in Art

+44 (0) 118 378 8483(Internal 0118 378 8483) f.roithmayr@reading.ac.uk

Alun Rowlands (Professor) Professor of Art

+44 (0) 118 378 8053(Internal 8053) a.rowlands@reading.ac.uk

John Russell (Professor) Professor of Art

+44 (0) 118 378 7155(Internal 7155) j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk

JASPER Stinchcombe 34127 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) jasper.i.stinchcombe@reading.ac.uk

Linda Stupart 32704 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.stupart@reading.ac.uk

Jon Trayner 33884 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.trayner@reading.ac.uk

Simon Willems 33885 Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.willems@reading.ac.uk

Angus Wyatt Teaching Fellow in Digital Media

+44 (0) 118 378 5035(Internal 5035) a.j.wyatt@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top