Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Henley Business School UoRM

Henley Business School UoRM; University of Reading Malaysia

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Malik Abbas (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate - Part Time

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) m.abbas@reading.edu.my

Umar Haiyat Abdul Kohar (Dr) Part Time Lecturer

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) u.abdulkohar@henley.edu.my

Kamalahasan Achu (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate - Part Time

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.achu@henley.edu.my

Yah Li Chan Lecturer in Accounting

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) yahli.chan@henley.edu.my

John Robert Chessher Visiting Executive Associate

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) j.r.chessher@reading.edu.my

Kee Liang Chin Lecturer in Real Estate

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) kl.chin@henley.edu.my

Teck Eng (Professor) Head of Henley Business School

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.eng@henley.edu.my

Evelita Estela Celis (Dr) Associate Professor in Accounting & Finance

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) e.estelacelis@henley.edu.my

Yoke Yue Kan Lecturer (Finance)

+60 7 268 6247(Internal 16247) y.y.kan@henley.edu.my

Ting Kien Hwa Visiting Professor in Real Estate Investment (0.2FTE)

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) t.kienhwa@henley.edu.my

Louise Koh Programme Administrator

+60 7 268 6241(Internal 16241) sockchin.koh@henley.edu.my

Patrick Lecomte (Dr) Associate Professor of Real Estate

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) p.lecomte@henley.edu.my

Ji Hei Lee (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate - Planning & Development

+60 7 268 6242(Internal 16242) j.h.lee@henley.edu.my

Mandy Mok (Dr) Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) k.mok@henley.edu.my

Zahra Pourabedin (Dr) Assistant Lecturer in Marketing

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) z.pourabedin@henley.edu.my

Fauziah Raji (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate - Part Time

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) f.raji@reading.edu.my

Suresh Ramakrishnan (Dr) Lecturer in Finance - Part Time

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) s.ramakrishnan@henley.edu.my

Alan Tang Lecturer in Real Estate Valuation

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) alan.tang@reading.edu.my

Sio-Hong Tih (Dr) Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) siohong.tih@henley.edu.my

Chelsea Wu Lecturer in Auditing Taxation and Accounting

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) chelsea.wu@henley.edu.my

Janice Lee Yim Mei (Dr) Associate Prof Real Estate Appraisal

+60 7 268 6200(Internal 16200) janice.lee@henley.edu.my

Mohd-Pisal Zainal (Dr) Associate Professor in Finance

+60 7 268 6200(Internal +607 268 6363) m.p.zainal@henley.edu.my

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top