Skip to main content

Meet the team – University of Reading

Show access keys
  • Memorial Travel Award for Overseas Fieldwork

Meet the team

The Senior Management team

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Steve Musson Head of School +44 (0) 118 378 6102 s.musson@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Hella Eckardt Head of Department (Archaeology) +44 (0) 118 378 6266 h.eckardt@reading.ac.uk 
Professor Andrew Wade  Head of Department (Geography and Environmental Science) +44 (0) 118 378 7315  a.j.wade@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sally Lloyd-Evans Deputy Head of Department (Geography and Environmental Science) +44 (0) 118 378 7293 s.lloyd-evans@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Black School Director of Teaching and Learning +44 (0) 118 378 8946 s.black@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alison MacLeod Deputy School Director of Teaching and Learning +44 (0) 118 378 7909 alison.macleod@reading.ac.uk
Dr Gundula M├╝ldner School Director of Postgraduate Studies  +44 (0) 118 378  7389 g.h.mueldner@reading.ac.uk
Professor Mary Lewis School Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies +44 (0) 118 378 8927 m.e.lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Hazel McGoff School Director of Academic Tutoring +44 (0) 118 378 6743 h.j.mcgoff@reading.ac.uk
Heather Browning Executive Administration Manager +44 (0) 118 378 6042 h.browning@reading.ac.uk

Executive Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Susie Fullarton

Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7966 s.fullarton@reading.ac.uk
Jennifer Baker Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 6228 jennifer.baker@reading.ac.uk

Technical staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Rob Fry Geophysicist and GIS Technician +44 (0) 118 378 7972 r.j.fry@reading.ac.uk  
Kevin Williams Technician +44 (0) 118 378 8945 kevin.williams@reading.ac.uk

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top