DAC List of ODA Recipients Effective for reporting on 2018, 2019 and 2020 flows

Least Developed Countries	Other Low Income Countries	Lower Middle Income Countries	Upper Middle Income Countries
	(per capita GNI <= \$1 005 in 2016)	and Territories (per capita GNI \$1 006-\$3 955 in 2016)	and Territories (per capita GNI \$3 956-\$12 235 in 2016)
Afghanistan	Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Armenia	Albania
Angola ¹	Zimbabwe	Bolivia	Algeria
Bangladesh		Cabo Verde	Antigua and Barbuda ²
Benin		Cameroon	Argentina ²
Bhutan		Congo	Azerbaijan
Burkina Faso		Côte d'Ivoire	Belarus
Burundi		Egypt	Belize
Cambodia		El Salvador	Bosnia and Herzegovina
Central African Republic		Eswatini	Botswana
Chad		Georgia	Brazil
Comoros		Ghana	China (People's Republic of)
Democratic Republic of the Congo		Guatemala	Colombia
Djibouti		Honduras	Cook Islands ³
Eritrea		India	Costa Rica
Ethiopia		Indonesia	Cuba
Gambia		Jordan	Dominica
Guinea		Kenya	Dominican Republic
Guinea-Bissau		Kosovo	Ecuador
Haiti		Kyrgyzstan	Equatorial Guinea
Kiribati		Micronesia	Fiji
Lao People's Democratic Republic		Moldova	Gabon
Lesotho		Mongolia	Grenada
Liberia		Morocco	Guyana
Madagascar		Nicaragua	Iran
Malawi		Nigeria	Iraq
Mali		Pakistan	Jamaica
Mauritania		Papua New Guinea	Kazakhstan
Mozambique		Philippines	Lebanon
Myanmar		Sri Lanka Syrian Arab Republic	Libya Malaysia
Nepal Niger		Tajikistan	Maldives
Rwanda		Tokelau	Marshall Islands
Sao Tome and Principe		Tunisia	Mauritius
Senegal		Ukraine	Mexico
Sierra Leone		Uzbekistan	Montenegro
Solomon Islands		Viet Nam	Montserrat
Somalia		West Bank and Gaza Strip	Namibia
South Sudan		•	Nauru
Sudan			Niue
Tanzania			North Macedonia
Timor-Leste			Palau ²
Togo			Panama ²
Tuvalu			Paraguay
Uganda			Peru
Vanuatu ¹			Saint Helena
Yemen			Saint Lucia
Zambia			Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
			Samoa
			Serbia
			South Africa
			Suriname
			Thailand
			Tonga
			Turkey
			Turkmenistan
			Venezuela
			Wallis and Futuna

⁽¹⁾ General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/253 adopted on 12 February 2016, decided that Angola will graduate five years after the adoption of the resolution, i.e. on 12 February 2021. General Assembly resolution A/RES/68/18 adopted on 4 December 2013, decided that Vanuatu will graduate four years after the adoption of the resolution on 4 December 2017. General Assembly resolution A/RES/70/78 adopted on 9 December 2015, decided to extend the preparatory period before graduation for Vanuatu by three years, until 4 December 2020, due to the unique disruption caused to the economic and social progress of Vanuatu by Cyclone Pam.

⁽²⁾ Antigua and Barbuda, Panama and Palau exceeded the high-income threshold in 2016 and 2017, and Argentina exceeded the high-income threshold in 2017. In accordance with the DAC rules for revision of this List, if they remain high income countries until 2019, they will be proposed for graduation from the List in the 2020 review.

⁽³⁾ The DAC agreed to defer decision on graduation of Cook Islands until more accurate GNI estimations are available. A review of Cook Islands will take place in 2019.