Staff List

Staff

Dr Bolanle Adebola

Lecturer
Bolanle Adebola

b.adebola@reading.ac.uk

Professor Paul Almond

Law Research Divison Leader
Paul Almond

p.j.almond@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7527

Mr Adrian Aronsson-Storrier

Lecturer
Adrian Storrier

a.m.storrier@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Marie Aronsson-Storrier

Research Associate
Marie Aronsson

e.m.l.aronsson@reading.ac.uk

Professor Rosemary Auchmuty

Chair
Rosemary Auchmuty

r.auchmuty@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5673

Mrs Simone Austin-Jones

Director of Internationalisation
Simone Austin-Jones

s.a.austin-jones@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7526

Peter Bailey

Company Law Tutorials
face

p.bailey@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 987 5123

Ms Valerie Baker

Part-time Lecturer
Valerie Baker

v.h.baker@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5679

Dr Steve Banks

Stephen Banks

s.banks@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7529

Dr Laura Bennett

Associate Professor of Law
Director of Undergraduate Programmes
Laura Bennett

l.j.bennett@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7504

Dr Alison Bisset

Associate Professor in International Human Rights Law
Alison Bisset

a.j.bisset@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5672

Professor Susan Breau

Head of School
Susan Breau

s.c.breau@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7509

Sarah Brown

Executive Support Administrator
face

s.r.brown@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7508

Dr Thérèse Callus

Associate Professor
Therese Callus

m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5396

Dr Pedro Caro de Sousa

Lecturer
Pedro Caro de Sousa

p.d.a.f.carodesousa@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4533

Mrs Elizabeth Conaghan

Lecturer
Elizabeth Conaghan

e.t.conaghan@reading.ac.uk

Professor James Devenney

Professor of Commercial Law
James Devenney

j.devenney@reading.ac.uk

Professor Tony Downes

Chair
Tony Downes

t.a.downes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8697

Ray Duncan

Land Law and Employment Law Tutorials
face

r.g.duncan@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5123

Angela Foxon

Executive Administration Manager
face

a.foxon@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8598

Professor Rosa Freedman

Global Development Research Division Leader
Rosa Freedman

r.a.freedman@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7507

Professor James A. Green

Chair
James Green

j.a.green@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8592

Dr Jorge Guira

Associate Professor
Jorge Guira

j.m.guira@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8564

Mrs Louise Hague

Lecturer
Louise Hague

l.e.hague@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5675

Dr Lawrence Hill-Cawthorne

Lecturer
Director of Admissions
Lawrence-Hill-Cawthorne_s

l.hill-cawthorne@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6911

Professor Chris Hilson

Chair
Chris Hilson

c.j.hilson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7501

Professor Nick Hopkins

Chair
Nick Hopkins

n.p.hopkins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5413

Ms Rachel Horton

Lecturer
Rachel Horton

r.e.horton@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7514

Professor Grace James

Chair
Grace James

c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5243

Dr Stavroula Karapapa

Associate Professor in Law
Stavroula Karapapa

s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5033

Dr Beatrice Krebs

Lecturer
Beatrice Krebs

b.krebs@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7691

Dr Dimitrios Kyritsis

Associate Professor
Dimitrios Kyritsis

d.kyritsis@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6109

Dr Stuart Lakin

Lecturer
Stuart Lakin

s.j.lakin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4534

Dr David Leary

Teaching Fellow
David Leary

david.leary@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7512

Dr Deni Mantzari

Lecturer
Deni Mantzari

d.mantzari@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8469

Dr Andrea Miglionico

Lecturer
Dr Andrea Miglionico

a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4543

Mrs Amanda Millmore

Lecturer
Amanda Millmore

a.millmore@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6568

Lyn Newdick

Lecturer
IFP Coordinator
face

l.f.newdick@reading.ac.uk

Professor Chris Newdick

Chair
Careers Officer
Chris Newdick

c.newdick@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7525

Dr Annika Newnham

Lecturer
Director of Teaching and Learning
NewnhamAnnika_s

a.newnham@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7515

Dr Nicholas Roberts

Associate Professor
Director of Enterprise
Nick Roberts

n.t.roberts@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7528

Steve Samuel

Contract Law tutorials
Executive Support Administrator
Steve Samuel

s.samuel@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7741

Dr Katja Samuel

Associate Professor
Dr Katja Samuel

k.l.samuel@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7125

Dr Mai Sato

Lecturer
Dr Mai Sato

m.sato@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7516

Dr Charlotte Smith

Associate Professor
Co-Director of Postgraduate Research
Programme Director for M Res Legal History
Charlotte Smith

c.l.smith@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5410

Mr Peter Smith

Associate Professor
Peter Smith

p.f.smith@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7500

Dr Nowrin Tamanna

Lecturer
Norwin Tamanna

n.tamanna@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4532

Dr Anne Thies

Associate Professor

Anne Thies

a.thies@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7503

Dr Alina Tryfonidou

Associate Professor in EU Law
Director of Postgraduate Taught
Alina Tryfonidou

a.tryfonidou@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5643

Dr David Wilde

Associate Professor
David Wilde

d.c.wilde@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7517

Dr Mark Wilde

Associate Professor in Law
Mark Wilde

m.l.wilde@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7507

Professor Aleardo Zanghellini

Professor of Law and Social Theory
Aleardo Zanghellini

a.zanghellini@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5387

Dr Reuven (Ruvi) Ziegler

Lecturer
Ruvi Ziegler

r.ziegler@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7518

Visiting Professors

Professor Saul Lehrfreund MBE

Saul Lehrfreund

Emeritus Staff

Professor Richard Buckley

Emeritus Chair
(Tort Law Tutorials)
face

r.a.buckley@reading.ac.uk

Professor Sandy Ghandhi

Emeritus Chair
Sandy Ghandhi

s.ghandhi@reading.ac.uk

Professor Michael King

Emeritus Chair
Michael King

m.j.king@reading.ac.uk

Professor Patricia Leopold

Emeritus Chair
Patricia Leopold

p.m.leopold@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

  • See our job vacancies

Contact us

law@reading.ac.uk

Ph: +44 (0) 118 378 6568
Fx: +44 (0) 118 378 4543

Page navigation

Interested in a PhD? Postgraduate research at the School of Law

 

Search Form

A-Z lists