Skip to main content

– University of Reading

Show access keys
  • Technical Services

  • Technical Services

  • Technical Services

Teaching Support

We set up classes, demonstrate and assist with timetabling

What we support

Contacts for requesting teaching support

Hilary LoxtonMrs Hilary Loxton Biology Division

h.j.loxton@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 7051
Jane Clarke

Microbiology Division

Knight Building

j.f.clarke@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 7888
Jessica del RioMrs Jessica del Rio

Microbiology Division

Harry Nursten Building

j.d.delrio@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6106
Mr Kevin Flint Pharmacy, Processing and Psychology

k.m.flint@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6345
Olga KhutoryanskayaDr Olga Khutoryanskaya Chemistry

o.khutoryanskaya
@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 8726
George GibbingsDr George Gibbings Analytical

j.g.gibbings@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 6155
Andrew LomasMr Andrew Lomas Meteorology

a.g.lomas@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 7993/7951
Chris BaconMr Chris Bacon Media

c.s.bacon@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 4071
Keith HillMr Keith Hill Studios and Education

k.a.hill@reading.ac.uk

0118 378 2606

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top