Accessibility navigation

Voting open for Council election

University Council election

We recently announced that an election was taking place to elect one member of academic staff (Grades 7-9) into the University Council.

Eight candidates have been nominated and have submitted their manifestos:

  • Maddy Davies
  • Jon Gibbins
  • Becky Green
  • Louise Hague
  • Nadia Kappou
  • Ciara McCabe
  • Steve Samuel
  • Carol Wagstaff

For this round of elections, colleagues holding a Grade 7-9 academic role are eligible to cast a vote.

To view manifestos and to vote, please visit the election portal (University log-in required).

Voting closes at 17:00 on Thursday 4 June.

If you encounter any technical issues, please contact Colin Talbot.

Page navigation

Search Form

Main navigation