Accessibility navigation

Election to the University Council

University logo

Five candidates have been nominated to join the Council from among Professional Services Staff in Grades 1-9 and have submitted their manifestos:

  • Darren Browne
  • James Magee
  • Stephanie May
  • Charlotte O’Leary
  • Sally Pellow

Professional Services Staff on Grades 1-9 are eligible to vote via where the manifestos provided by each candidate can be viewed. Voting closes at 5pm on Monday 9 December.

If you encounter any technical issues, please contact Colin Talbot

Page navigation

Search Form

Main navigation