Accessibility navigation

Collaborative award scheme for outstanding teaching and learning launches

Collaborative Award Scheme

2015/16 Collaborative Award winners: Natalie Tarling, Dr Becky Thomas, Tania Lyden, Dr Philip Dash, and Dr Karen Ayres.

The Centre for Quality Support and Development is pleased to announce the launch of the University Collaborative Awards for Outstanding Contributions to Teaching and Learning 2016-2017.

The aim of the scheme is to recognise and reward groups of staff who have made exceptional, significant and ongoing contributions to the student learning experience. This could either be through collaborating as a group to exceed goals beyond what could be achieved individually, or working as a group in order to generate new solutions that demonstrably impact upon colleagues and/or students.

Staff involved in teaching and/or supporting teaching and learning are welcome to apply.

Submissions will be accepted from Monday 16 January 2017 and must be received by noon on Tuesday 28 February 2017.

Late submissions will not be accepted.

Additional details of the scheme and the online application form can be found on CQSD’s dedicated award page

For queries about the Collaborative Awards please email

Page navigation

Search Form

Main navigation