University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Key contacts in Estates

Colin Robbins

Director of Estates & Facilities, Head of Function

  • Email: Colin Robbins
  • Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8277 (Internal: 8277)

Maria Swan

PA to Director of Estates & Facilities, Head of Function

  • Email: Maria Swan
  • Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 7298 (Internal: 7298)

Janis Pich

Estates & Facilities, Director

  • Email: Janis Pich
  • Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6044 (Internal: 6044)

Lesley Brady

PA to Estates & Facilities, Director

  • Email: Lesley Brady
  • Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8278 (Internal: 8278)
   

Janis Pich
Director of Estates

Email: j.l.pich@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6044 (Internal: 6044)

Stephen Boon
Maintenance Services Director

Email: s.j.boon@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6574 (Internal: 6574)

Nigel Frankland
Strategic Estates Manager

Email: n.d.frankland@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8310 (Internal: 8310)

Lucy Virtue
Campus Services, Director

Email: l.j.virtue@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 6246 (Internal: 6246)

David Wallace
Strategy & Space Management, Director

Email: d.j.wallace@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 5689 (Internal: 5689)

Nigel Wingfield
Projects, Director

Email: n.wingfield@reading.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)118 378 8292 (Internal: 8292)

Contact us
  • Estates Helpdesk
    Ext 7000

Estates@reading.ac.uk

  • Post:
    Estates, Building 50
    PO Box 235
    Whiteknights
    Reading
    BERKS
    RG6 6DQ
  • Telephone:
    +44 (0)118 378 8958
  • Fax:
    +44 (0)118 975 6928