University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

TEL team

Name

Position

Contact

Interests

Vicki Holmes

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning

0118 378 4331

v.holmes@reading.ac.uk


Adam Bailey

Senior TEL Advisor

0118 378 6794

a.r.g.bailey@reading.ac.uk


Jackie Fairbairn

TEL Advisor

0118 378 4939

j.fairbairn@reading.ac.uk

Learning technologies, pedagogy, curriculum design, blended learning and e-learning

Shirin Irvine

Currently on maternity leave

TEL Advisor

0118 378 8045

s.irvine@reading.ac.uk

Learning technologies, pedagogy, curriculum design, blended learning and e-learning

Lauren McCann

Senior TEL Advisor

0118 378 3045

l.j.mccann@reading.ac.uk

Learning technologies, academic development and teacher training, CPD and people development

Peter Moll

TEL Support Officers

0118 378 6128

p.j.moll@reading.ac.uk


Bobbi Moore

Senior TEL Advisor

0118 378 5713

bobbi.moore@reading.ac.uk


Maria-Christiana Papaefthimiou

Senior TEL Advisor

0118 378 7141

m.c.papaefthimiou@reading.ac.uk


Sev Raychev

TEL Support Officer

s.reychev@reading.ac.uk


Andy Turner

TEL Applications Manager

0118 378 6128

a.r.turner@reading.ac.uk