University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Quality Support team

Name

Position

Contact

Interests

Keith Swanson

Director of CQSD

0118 378 4488

k.h.s.swanson@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Baker

Senior Quality Support Officer (EvaSys & Ofsted)

0118 378 8346

vicky.baker@reading.ac.uk

Louise Blight

Quality Support Officer

0118 378 8128

l.i.blight@reading.ac.uk

Rosie Brown

Senior Quality Support Officer (programme specifications and approval) for programmes area of Sciences and Life Sciences

0118 378 5428

rosemary.brown@reading.ac.uk

Jennie Chetcuti

Senior Quality Support Officer

0118 378 5050

j.l.chetcuti@reading.ac.uk

Eve Davey

Senior Quality Support Officer (accreditation, periodic review and module descriptions)

0118 378 6110

e.davey@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Green

Senior Quality Support Officer (partnerships)

0118 378 6767

g.h.green@reading.ac.uk

Vicky Howard

Senior Quality Support Officer

0118 378 4466

v.a.howard@reading.ac.uk

George Randall

Currently on maternity leave

Senior Quality Support Officer (partnerships)

0118 378 6767

g.m.k.randall@reading.ac.uk

Transnational education, globalisation of higher education, quality assurance in practice

Richard Sandford

Senior Quality Support Officer

0118 378 6838

r.j.sandford@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Santos

Currently on maternity leave

Senior Quality Support Officer (EvaSys & Ofsted)

0118 378 8346

b.v.santos@reading.ac.uk

Francesca Stock

Quality Support Officer

0118 378 8133

f.stock@reading.ac.uk

Lynda Tomlinson

Senior Quality Support Officer (programme specifications and approval) for programmes areas of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

0118 378 5085

l.tomlinson@reading.ac.uk

Beccy White

Quality Support Officer

beccy.white@reading.ac.uk

Cindy Isherwood

Teaching and Learning Officer

0118 378 7349

g.c.isherwood@reading.ac.uk