University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Gunter Kuhnle

CAF Director +44 (0) 118 378 7723 g.g.kuhnle@reading.ac.uk
Dr Graham Luke Technical Director +44 (0) 118 378 7934

g.n.luke@reading.ac.uk

Dr John McKendrick

Mass Spectrometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8246

j.e.mckendrick@reading.ac.uk

Nick Michael Mass Spectrometry Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 4563

n.michael@reading.ac.uk

Andy Dodson Mass Spectrometry specialist +44 (0) 118 378 4756 a.t.dodson@reading.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Brown NMR Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 7418 g.d.brown@reading.ac.uk
Dr Radoslaw M. Kowalczyk NMR Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 4756

r.m.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ann Chippindale

Xray Diffractometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8448

a.m.chippindale@reading.ac.uk

Nick Spencer Xray Diffractometry Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 5195

n.j.spencer@reading.ac.uk

Dr Peter Harris

Electron Microscopy Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 6118

p.j.f.harris@reading.ac.uk

Amanpreet Kaur

Electron Microscopy Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 6518

amanpreet.kaur@reading.ac.uk

Dr Hisham Al_Obaidi Thermal Analysis Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 6261

h.al-obaidi@reading.ac.uk

Professor Liz Shaw

Optical Spectrometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8789

e.j.shaw@reading.ac.uk

Dr Pedro Rivas-Ruiz Optical Spectrometry and Thermal Analysis Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 6518

p.rivas-ruiz@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact us