Staff list

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Laurence Harwood

 CAF Director +44 (0) 118 378 7417

l.m.harwood@reading.ac.uk

Sherrie J Foo

 Administrator

Executive Support

 +44 (0) 118 378 4616

 

s.j.foo@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr John McKendrick

Mass Spectrometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8246

 j.e.mckendrick@reading.ac.uk

Nick Michael Mass Spectrometry Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 4563

n.michael@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Geoff Brown NMR Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 7418  g.d.brown@reading.ac.uk
Dr Radoslaw M. Kowalczyk  NMR Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 4756

 r.m.kowalczyk@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ann Chippindale

Xray Diffractometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8448

 a.m.chippindale@reading.ac.uk

Nick Spencer Xray Diffractometry Technical Lead +44 (0) 118 378 5195

 n.j.spencer@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Peter Harris

Electron Microscopy Section Lead  +44 (0) 118 378 6118

 p.j.f.harris@reading.ac.uk

Amanpreet Kaur

Electron Microscopy Technician

 +44 (0) 118 378 6518

 

 amanpreet.kaur@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Barnaby Greenland

Thermal Analysis Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8209

 b.w.greenland@reading.ac.uk

Dr Christian Pfrang

Optical Spectrometry Section Lead +44 (0) 118 378 8789

c.pfrang@reading.ac.uk 

Dr Ashfaq Afsar Optical Spectrometry Technical Lead  +44 (0) 118 378 8453

 

a.afsar@reading.ac.uk

 

Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists