Staff list

For general enquiries, please contact us via the corresponding email address:

Or see the detailed lists:

Key Staff

Position

Name

Telephone

Email

Head of School Professor Julian Park +44 (0) 118 378 6686 j.r.park@reading.ac.uk
Deputy Head of School Professor Chris Reynolds +44 (0) 118 378 4684 c.k.reynolds@reading.ac.uk
Head of Agri-Food Economics and Social Sciences Research Division Professor Kelvin Balcombe +44 (0) 118 378 8298 k.g.balcombe@reading.ac.uk
Head of Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Research Division Professor Michael Shaw +44 (0) 118 378 8093 m.w.shaw@reading.ac.uk
School Director of Teaching and Learning Ms Rebecca Jerrome +44 (0) 118 378 6289 r.m.jerrome@reading.ac.uk 
School Director of Research Students Professor Elizabeth Robinson +44 (0) 118 378 5039 e.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk
Director of Graduate Institute of International Development, Agriculture and Economics Dr Sarah Cardey +44 (0) 118 378 6594 s.p.cardey@reading.ac.uk
Senior Tutor Mr Nick Beard +44 (0) 118 378 8299 n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk
School and Building Manager Mrs Bridget Green +44 (0) 118 378 8482 b.h.green@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact us

Mollie Smith

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists