University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Sally Aspital BSc (Hons), ACIB, BA (Hons), Associate Research Officer 07776 142 476 s.aspital@btinternet.com
Professor Richard Bennett BSc, MSc, PhD1 Director 0118 378 6478 r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk
Richard Crane HND, DFM, MSc2,3 Manager 0118 378 8963 r.t.crane@reading.ac.uk
Stephen Douthwaite Research Officer 0118 328 7193 s.p.douthwaite@reading.ac.uk
Dr. Yiorgos Gadanakis BSc, PhD Academic Adviser 0118 378 6056 g.gadanakis@reading.ac.uk
Gursharnjit Gill Casual IT Officer
Rosie Grewer Research Officer 0118 378 5281 r.i.grewer@reading.ac.uk
Helen Knowles NCFS Senior Research Officer 0118 378 6480

h.m.knowles@reading.ac.uk

Mervyn Lewis Associate Research Officer 07811 439 514

merv.lewisfbs@gmail.com

Gill Newton AFIT Administrator 0118 378 7426 g.l.newton@reading.ac.uk
Elspeth Organ, BSc(Hons) Research Officer 0118 378 6627

e.organ@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Speed  Research Officer   r.a.speed@reading.ac.uk
Zoe Stephenson HND Senior Research Officer 0118 378 8962 z.m.stephenson@reading.ac.uk
Sarah Wildig Research Officer 0118 378 5412  s.l.wildig@reading.ac.uk 

1RBR Member of RBR Board

2RBR Operations Manager

3AFIT FBS Manager

Other units

AFIT is one of 6 RBR units undertaking the Farm Business Survey.

Things to do now

Contact us