University of Reading cookie policy

We use cookies on reading.ac.uk to improve your experience, monitor site performance and tailor content to you.

Read our cookie policy to find out how to manage your cookie settings.

Staff list

Head of Admissions Office

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Kathryn Whittington Head of Admissions +44 (0) 118 378 7605

k.l.whittington@reading.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Team

Name Position Telephone Email
Samantha Drage Senior Admissions Manager +44 (0) 118 378 6476

s.m.drage@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bassett Admissions Officer (Degree Apprenticeships) +44 (0) 118 378 7134

a.bassett@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Cheng Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8370

g.m.cheng@reading.ac.uk

Jo Davies Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 5069

j.l.davies@reading.ac.uk

Emma Eggleton Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 7899

e.eggleton@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Nixon Admissions Officer (Widening Participation) +44 (0) 118 378 7214

l.s.nixon@reading.ac.uk

Sam Trenery Deputy Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 6099

s.e.j.trenery@reading.ac.uk

Maddy Wilson Deputy Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 7921

maddy.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Emily Hanrahan Admissions Administrator (Degree Apprenticeships) +44 (0) 118 378 7091

e.l.hanrahan@reading.ac.uk

Samina Ali Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8698

s.ali@reading.ac.uk

Jane Barrett Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8066

j.m.barrett@reading.ac.uk

Barbara Boddy Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7231

b.boddy@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Breakspeare Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7281

n.m.breakspeare@reading.ac.uk

Shirly Challis Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4619

s.e.challis@reading.ac.uk

Lily Falinska Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8343

l.falinska@reading.ac.uk

Karen Heath Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8371

k.l.heath@reading.ac.uk

Joanna McCarthy Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 5289

joanna.mccarthy@reading.ac.uk

Marie Potter Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8187

m.t.potter@reading.ac.uk

Jordan Wrigley Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 6485

j.j.wrigley@reading.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Team

Name Position Telephone Email
Vanessa Combeer Senior Admissions Manager (PGR, ITT including PGCE) +44 (0) 118 378 8039

v.a.combeer@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Keeble Senior Admissions Manager (PGT, AHEP)

+44 (0) 118 378 8002

a.keeble@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Fitz Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8341

g.l.fitz@reading.ac.uk

Laura Isaac Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 4394

l.j.isaac@reading.ac.uk

Kasmira Murphy Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8694

k.r.murphy@reading.ac.uk

Paul Websell Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 4394

p.websell@reading.ac.uk

James Birdy Deputy Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 8341

j.birdy@reading.ac.uk

Katarina Scoulding Deputy Admissions Officer +44 (0) 118 378 6918

k.scoulding@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Mathieson Deputy Admissions Officer (Admissions Support including interviews) +44 (0) 118 378 8372

r.mathieson@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Barnes Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7590

victoria.barnes@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Harris Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8185

e.harris@reading.ac.uk

Alison Kent Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8964

alison.kent@reading.ac.uk

Rae Maxwell-Kavanagh Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7989

r.a.maxwellkavanagh@reading.ac.uk

Melissa O'Reilly Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 5289

melissa.oreilly@reading.ac.uk

Cristina Radulescu Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8643

m.radulescu@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Walsh Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 7860

c.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Woodward Admissions Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 5440

y.m.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Contact Admissions via Email

Undergraduate Programmes

ugadmissions@reading.ac.uk

Postgraduate Programmes

pgadmissions@reading.ac.uk

PGCE & School Direct

teachertraining@reading.ac.uk

Pre-Sessional Programmes

psadmissions@reading.ac.uk

International Foundation Programmes

ifpadmissions@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Telephone the Admissions Team:

UG Admissions: 0118 378 5289

PG Admissions: 0118 378 8372