Staff list

Academic

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Rob Banham

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6399

r.e.banham@reading.ac.uk

Professor Alison Black Professor of User-Centred Design. Director of Centre for Information Design Research  +44 (0) 118 378 6209  a.black@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Blacksell

Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6207

r.e.blacksell@reading.ac.uk

Ms Sara Chapman Teaching Fellow (part-time)  +44 (0) 118 378 6207 s.k.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Dr Mary Dyson

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8084

m.c.dyson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ole Lund

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6411

o.lund@reading.ac.uk

Mr Eric Kindel

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6398

e.t.kindel@reading.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Leonidas

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6397

g.leonidas@reading.ac.uk

Professsor Paul Luna

Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8082

p.luna@reading.ac.uk

Professor James Mosley

Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 7219

j.m.mosley@reading.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Ross

Associate Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 8081

f.g.e.ross@reading.ac.uk

Professor Michael Twyman

Emeritus Professor; Director, Centre for Ephemera Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 6214

Professor Gerard Unger

Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 6397

ungerard@wxs.nl

Professor Sue Walker

Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7219

s.f.walker@reading.ac.uk

Mr David Woodward

Lecturer (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 8081

d.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Administration and support staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Ms Laura Weill Collections Assistant (part-time)  +44 (0) 118 378 4324  l.weill@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Zoe Ryan

Research & Postgraduate Administrator; Postgraduate Admissions (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 6598

z.j.ryan@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Charlene McGroarty

Departmental Officer; HoD Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8081

c.mcgroarty@reading.ac.uk

Mr Hadj Messelles

IT Support (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 6070

h.messelles@reading.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Carey

 

Research & Administration Assistant (part-time)

 

+44 (0) 118 378 4321

 c.l.carey@reading.ac.uk

Research Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Jo De Baerdemaeker

Leverhulme Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4321   j.debaerdemaeker@reading.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Burke

Research Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 6209

c.burke@reading.ac.uk

 

 

 

Things to do now

Contact Us

Charlene McGroarty, Department Officer

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists