Skip to main content

Meet the team – University of Reading

Show access keys
  • WORLD-LEADING EXPERTS

    Active in academic research and cutting-edge practice

Meet the team

Academic staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Rob Banham

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6399

r.e.banham@reading.ac.uk

Professor Alison Black Professor of User-Centred Design. Director of Centre for Information Design Research  +44 (0) 118 378 6209  a.black@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ruth Blacksell

Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8081

r.e.blacksell@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Christopher Burke

Principal Research Fellow  +44 (0) 118 378 6209  

c.burke@reading.ac.uk

Ms Sara Chapman Teaching Fellow (part-time)  +44 (0) 118 378 6207 s.k.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Professor Eric Kindel

Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8082

e.t.kindel@reading.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Leonidas

Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6397

g.leonidas@reading.ac.uk

Mr James Lloyd

Lecturer in Professional Design

 +44 (0) 118 378 4906 j.c.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Professsor Paul Luna

Emeritus Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8082

p.luna@reading.ac.uk

Kim Marshall Lecturer (part-time)  

+44 (0) 118 378 7624

 k.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Professor James Mosley

Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 7219

j.m.mosley@reading.ac.uk

Dr Jeanne-Louise Moys Lecturer +44 (0)118 987 6398 j.l.moys@reading.ac.uk

Professor Rick Poynor

 Professor +44 (0) 118 378 8084 r.e.poynor@reading.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Ross

Associate Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 8081

f.g.e.ross@reading.ac.uk

Mr Keith Tam Associate Professor  +44 (0) 118 378 6411  k.c.tam@reading.ac.uk

Professor Michael Twyman

Emeritus Professor; Director, Centre for Ephemera Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 6214

Professor Gerard Unger

Professor (part-time)

+44 (0) 118 378 6397

ungerard@wxs.nl

Professor Sue Walker

Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7219

s.f.walker@reading.ac.uk

Mr Geoff Wyeth

Teaching Fellow in Printing Technology 

+44 (0) 118 378 4906 g.m.wyeth@reading.ac.uk

Administration and support staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Laura Weill Collections Assistant (part-time)  +44 (0) 118 378 4324 l.weill@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Gifford

Executive Support Administrator

 

v.gifford@reading.ac.uk

 

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top