Staff list

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Li Shao Centre Director +44 (0) 118 378 7904 l.shao@reading.ac.uk
supported by:    
Professor John Connaughton Director with responsibility for Industry links +44 (0) 118 378 8202 j.connaughton@reading.ac.uk

Professor Tim Dixon

Director with responsibility for External promotion +44 (0) 118 378 7181 t.j.dixon@reading.ac.uk
Jenny Berger Centre Manager  +44 (0) 118 378 7177

j.m.berger@reading.ac.uk 

 David Miller

Industry Support Manager  +44(0) 118 378 5417

 d.f.miller@reading.ac.uk

Emma Hawkins

Senior Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8533 e.e.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

 

small_engineering 

smallypicsEI_logo

 

  

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists