Practical information

Term dates

clock faceAcademic year 2013-14

Welcome Week

Sunday 29 September - Sunday 6 October 2013

Autumn Term

Monday 07 October - Friday 13 December 2013

Spring Term

Monday 13 January - Friday 21 March 2014

Summer Term

Monday 28 April - Friday 4 July 2014

Academic year 2014-15

Welcome Week

Sunday 21 September - Sunday 28 September 2014

Autumn Term

Monday 29 September - Friday 12 December 2014

Spring Term

Monday 12 January - Friday 27 March 2015 (arrival Thursday 08 January 2015 - provisional)

Summer Term

Monday 20 April - Friday 12 June 2015

Students can select to study at Reading for either one, two or three terms (full year), depending on your home university and the terms and conditions of the agreement between our institutions.

It is not normally possible for students to complete their studies and leave Reading mid-way during a term - all students are expected to remain and study at the University for the full duration of the academic terms for which they have been registered.

Things to do now

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists