Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Graduate School

Graduate School

Head

Professor Dianne Berry

Contact

gradschool@reading.ac.uk http://www.reading.ac.uk/graduateschool

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kristine Aldridge Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4140(Internal 4140) kristine.aldridge@reading.ac.uk

Hanna Amani Doctoral Research Office Assistant

(Internal 100) h.amani@reading.ac.uk

Helen Apted University Graduate School Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5063(Internal 5063) h.a.e.apted@reading.ac.uk

Melina Aston Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5798(Internal 5798) m.aston@reading.ac.uk

Rupinder Bains Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4161(Internal 4161) r.bains@reading.ac.uk

Elena Bedisti (Dr) Director of Graduate School Services

(Internal 01183786169) elena.bedisti@reading.ac.uk

Dianne Berry (Professor) Dean of Postgraduate Research Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 4750(Internal 4750) d.c.berry@reading.ac.uk

Trica Burgess Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4132(Internal 4132) trica.burgess@reading.ac.uk

Karen Garrod Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4108(Internal 4108) k.a.garrod@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Hale Senior Post Graduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7348(Internal 7348) c.hale@reading.ac.uk

Polly Harte Administrator in the Design Star Doctoral Training Centre

+44 (0) 118 378 6214(Internal 6214) p.j.b.harte@reading.ac.uk

Joanna John (Dr) Doctoral Training Partnership Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7371(Internal 7371) j.john@reading.ac.uk

Claire Jones Doctoral Research Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 4741) claire.jones@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Lloyd Recruitment and Marketing Officer (Postgraduate Research)

+44 (0) 118 378 6839(Internal 6839) j.d.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Christine Macfarlane Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8954(Internal 8954/4160) christine.macfarlane@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Marten Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7823(Internal 7823) e.m.marten@reading.ac.uk

Emma Minns (Dr) Associate Director of Postgraduate Research Studies (Arts Humanities & S/Sci)

+44 (0) 118 378 6484(Internal 6484) e.h.minns@reading.ac.uk

Catherine O'Hare Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5799(Internal 5799) c.l.ohare@reading.ac.uk

Katie Saxelby-Smith Senior Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4162(Internal 4162) k.j.saxelby-smith@reading.ac.uk

Hayley Searle-Barnes Doctoral Research Office Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8631(Internal 8631) h.r.searle-barnes@reading.ac.uk

Sean Semple Doctoral Examinations Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4163(Internal 4163) s.semple@reading.ac.uk

Nicky Stepney Graduate School Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5063(Internal 5063) n.j.stepney@reading.ac.uk

Pam Stuart (Dr) Associate Director of Postgraduate Research Studies (Science and Life Sciences)

+44 (0) 118 378 7609(Internal 7609) p.stuart@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Van der Kamp Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5712(Internal 5712) e.vanderkamp@reading.ac.uk

Isaac Wilks Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4159(Internal 4159) i.m.j.wilks@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Willis Doctoral Research Office Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 4740) r.willis@reading.ac.uk

Wai-Ling Wong Postgraduate Research Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 4070) wai-ling.wong@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Wyeth Postgraduate Research Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4165(Internal 4165) m.e.wyeth@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top