Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Students' Union (RUSU)

Students' Union (RUSU) *RUSU

Head

Mr Richard Silcock

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 4100 +44 (0) 118 378 4115 http://www.rusu.co.uk/

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Leen Alnajjab Diversity Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4136(Internal 4136) diversityofficer@rusu.co.uk

Andrea Al-Qudah Housing Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4127(Internal 4127) a.al-qudah@reading.ac.uk

Adam Bailey Student Activities Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4119(Internal 4119) adam.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Gail Barclay Finance Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4167(Internal 4167) g.barclay@reading.ac.uk

Emily Bartholomew Academic Representation Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4142(Internal 4142) e.bartholomew@reading.ac.uk

Margot Bishop Training and Development Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4141(Internal 4141) margot.bishop@reading.ac.uk

Tina Bonney Unit Head of Daisies

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) t.bonney@reading.ac.uk

Asi Brosh Data Controller

+44 (0) 118 378 4144(Internal 4144) a.brosh@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Bundy Academic Representation Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4152(Internal 4152) v.bundy@reading.ac.uk

Lizzie Cairns Money Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4104(Internal 4104) l.cairns@reading.ac.uk

Loretta Cashley Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 4100(Internal 4100) l.cashley@reading.ac.uk

Claire Coleman Nursery Admin Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4107(Internal 4107) c.coleman@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Coombs Assistant Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4126(Internal 4126) y.coombs@reading.ac.uk

Kath Davey Advice & Representation Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4110(Internal 4110) k.davey@reading.ac.uk

Max Davey Student Activities Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4153(Internal 4153) max.davey@reading.ac.uk

Linda Davis HR & Support Services Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4129(Internal 4129) l.c.davis@reading.ac.uk

Julie Downey Deputy Retail Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4148(Internal 4148) julie.downey@reading.ac.uk

Zena Facherty Advice Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4166(Internal 4166) z.facherty@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Fox Deputy Chief Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 4131(Internal 4131) n.c.fox@reading.ac.uk

Holly Furniss Sports Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4111(Internal 4111) h.furniss@reading.ac.uk

Sanjeev Gangar Marketing Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4137(Internal 4137) s.gangar@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Geddes Volunteering & Fundraising Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4156(Internal 4156) h.geddes@reading.ac.uk

Kelly Jarrett Café Mondial Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4151(Internal 4151) k.jarrett@reading.ac.uk

Rashmi Kachhwaha Deputy Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4124(Internal 4124) r.kachhwaha@reading.ac.uk

Helen Kemp Assistant Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4126(Internal 4126) h.m.kemp@reading.ac.uk

Josh Lang Campaigns & Democracy Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4146(Internal 4146) j.lang@reading.ac.uk

Rose Lennon Welfare Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4106(Internal 4106) welfareofficer@rusu.co.uk

Richard Lines Business Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4114(Internal 4114) r.lines@reading.ac.uk

Clare Lowe Advice Service Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4166(Internal 4166) c.lowe@reading.ac.uk

Heather Mathias Retail Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 4148(Internal 4148) h.mathias@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte O'leary Activities Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4134(Internal 4134) activitiesofficer@rusu.co.uk

Vicky Purcell Societies & Media Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4150(Internal 4150) v.purcell@reading.ac.uk

Jamie Robertson Academic Advise

+44 (0) 118 378 4118(Internal 4118) j.robertson@reading.ac.uk

Coral Roper Deputy Nursery Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) c.roper@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Saunders Venue Duty Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4149(Internal 4149) a.saunders@reading.ac.uk

Becky Schaufler Nursery Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4128(Internal 4128) r.schaufler@reading.ac.uk

Jade Shafi Unit Head of Poppies

+44 (0) 118 378 4173(Internal 4173) j.shafi@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Shipperley Academic Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4157(Internal 4157) r.shipperley@reading.ac.uk

Richard Silcock Chief Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 4143(Internal 4143) r.j.silcock@reading.ac.uk

Dom Simmons Designer

+44 (0) 118 378 4155(Internal 4155) Dom.Simmons@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Smithson Academic Representation Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8836(Internal 8836) h.smithson@reading.ac.uk

Clara Smowton Money Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4121(Internal 4121) c.smowton@reading.ac.uk

Tristan Spencer President

+44 (0) 118 378 4133(Internal 4133) president@rusu.co.uk

Mark Summers Retail Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4102(Internal 4102) m.summers@rading.ac.uk

Jon Szreider Venue Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4113(Internal 4113) j.szreider@reading.ac.uk

Eddie Talbot Retail Team Leader

+44 (0) 118 378 4148(Internal 4148) eddie.talbot@reading.ac.uk

Trisha Tassell Finance Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4105(Internal 4105) t.tassell@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Warner Campaigns and Inclusion Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4112(Internal 4112) eleanor.warner@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Wharton Money Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 4104(Internal 4104) caroline.wharton@reading.ac.uk

Christine Whitburn Events & Catering Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4120(Internal 4120) c.whitburn@reading.ac.uk

Ed White Education Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4130(Internal 4130) educationofficer@rusu.co.uk

Anthony Wright IT Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4123(Internal 4123) anthony.wright@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top