Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Institute of Field Archaeologists

Institute of Field Archaeologists

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 6446 +44 (0) 118 378 6448 admin@archaeologists.net http://www.archaeologists.net/?id=1

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kenneth Aitchison Head of Professional Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6446(Internal 6446) kenneth.aitchison@archaeologists.net

Kirsten Collins Office Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6264(Internal 6264) kirsten.collins@archaeologists.net

Kate Geary Training and Standards Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6446(Internal 6446) kate.geary@archaeologists.net

Peter Hinton Chief Executive

+44 (0) 118 378 6445(Internal 6445) peter.hinton@archaeologists.net

Tim Howard Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7760(Internal 7760) tim.howard@archaeologists.net

Gina Jacklin Finance and Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6447(Internal 6447) gina.jacklin@archaeologists.net

Natasha Kingham HLF Workplace Learning Bursaries Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 6265(Internal 6265) natasha.kingham@archaeologists.net

Alexandra Llewellyn Head of Administration

+44 (0) 118 378 6445(Internal 6445) alex.llewellyn@archaeologists.net

Claire Soper Project Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6265(Internal 6265) claire.soper@archaeologists.net

Alison Taylor Editor

+44 (0) 118 378 6446(Internal 6446) alison.taylor@archaeologists.net

Kathryn Whittington Publicity Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7760(Internal 7760) kathryn.whittington@archaeologists.net

Karina Williams Administrative Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6446(Internal 6446) Not available

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top