Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Vice Chancellor's Office

Vice Chancellor's Office

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 8001 http://www.reading.ac.uk/vc/

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Adrian Bell (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 8824(Internal 8824) a.r.bell@reading.ac.uk

Katarina Bilikova Executive Administration Officer (Teaching and Learning)

(Internal 0118 378 7367) k.bilikova@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Cobbold Executive Administration Officer

(Internal 0118 378 8824) d.b.cobbold@reading.ac.uk

Helen Davies Executive Administration Officer (Research) - BOISP

+44 (0) 118 378 8822(Internal 8822) h.f.davies@reading.ac.uk

Mark Fellowes (Professor) Pro-Vice Chancellor (Academic Planning & Resource)

(Internal 0118 378 8597) m.fellowes@reading.ac.uk

Sam Foley Chief Financial Officer

(Internal 100) s.foley@reading.ac.uk

Clare Furneaux (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6343(Internal 6343) c.l.furneaux@reading.ac.uk

Roger Gibbard (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6488(Internal 6488) r.gibbard@reading.ac.uk

Roberta Gilchrist (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6381(Internal 6381) r.l.gilchrist@reading.ac.uk

Louise Hague Teaching and Learning Dean (Interim)

+44 (0) 118 378 5675(Internal 5675) l.e.hague@reading.ac.uk

Corinne Heaven (Dr) REF Planning Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7058(Internal 7058) c.heaven@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Helsby Vice-Chancellor's Executive Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8001(Internal 8001) r.a.helsby@reading.ac.uk

Paul Inman Pro-Vice Chancellor (International)

(Internal 100) p.inman@reading.ac.uk

Sue Jones Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6442(Internal 6442) s.w.jones@reading.ac.uk

Javed Kachhalia Muslim Chaplain

(Internal 100) j.kachhalia@reading.ac.uk

Orla Kennedy (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 7709(Internal 7709) o.b.kennedy@reading.ac.uk

Allan Laville (Dr) Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

(Internal 100) a.laville@reading.ac.uk

Zala Lewis Executive Administration Officer - Walker Institute

+44 (0) 118 378 4651(Internal 4651) zala.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Lord Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6845(Internal 6845) l.j.lord@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth McCrum (Professor) Pro-Vice Chancellor (Education & Student Experience)

+44 (0) 118 378 6140(Internal 6140) e.m.mccrum@reading.ac.uk

Lynda McCulley Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7114(Internal 7114) l.a.mcculley@reading.ac.uk

Ann Morgan Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7103(Internal 7103) a.m.morgan@reading.ac.uk

Phil Newton (Dr) Research Dean

(Internal X8317) p.p.newton@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Nolan Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6140(Internal 6140) s.n.nolan@reading.ac.uk

Sinead O'Flynn Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6846(Internal 6846) s.oflynn@reading.ac.uk

Julian Park (Professor) Pro-Vice Chancellor (Education & Student Experience)

+44 (0) 118 378 6686(Internal 6686) j.r.park@reading.ac.uk

Katja Strohfeldt (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 7224(Internal 7224) k.strohfeldt@reading.ac.uk

Wanda Tejada Research Excellence Framework (REF) and Research Planning Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8820(Internal 8820) w.tejada@reading.ac.uk

Polly Tudball Executive Support Officer

(Internal 0118 378 5086) p.tudball@reading.ac.uk

Robert Van de Noort (Professor) Vice Chancellor

+44 (0) 118 378 6226(Internal 6226) r.vandenoort@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Williams (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6196(Internal 6196) a.c.williams@reading.ac.uk

Anna Wolleb (Dr) Research and Outreach Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4547(Internal 4547) a.wolleb@reading.ac.uk

Cheryl Woodhouse Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7114(Internal 7114) cheryl.woodhouse@reading.ac.uk

Parveen Yaqoob (Professor) Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

(Internal 7113 (Mon-Thurs) or 6218 (Fri)) p.yaqoob@reading.ac.uk

Dominik Zaum (Professor) Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

+44 (0) 118 378 6108(Internal 6442; 6108) d.zaum@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top