Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Vice Chancellor's Office

Vice Chancellor's Office

Head

Sir David Bell KCB

Contact

+44 (0) 118 378 8001 http://www.reading.ac.uk/vc/

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Chris Anderson Executive Administration Officer - Research (BOISP)

+44 (0) 118 378 8822(Internal 8822) c.j.anderson@reading.ac.uk

David Bell KCB (Sir) Vice-Chancellor

+44 (0) 118 378 6226(Internal 6226) vc@reading.ac.uk

Richard Bennett (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6478(Internal 6478) r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Kate Benyon Executive Administration Officer - Inter-Disciplinary Research Institutes

+44 (0) 118 378 8827(Internal 8827) k.l.benyon@reading.ac.uk

Gavin Brooks (Professor) Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)

+44 (0) 118 378 6140(Internal 6140) g.brooks@reading.ac.uk

David Carter (Dr) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6473(Internal 6473) d.m.carter@reading.ac.uk

Simon Chandler-Wilde (Professor) Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

+44 (0) 118 378 6017(Internal 6017) s.n.chandler-wilde@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Cobbold Executive Administration Officer

(Internal 0118 378 8824) d.b.cobbold@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Craig Graduate Partners - EMA Programme Support

(Internal 100) s.craig@reading.ac.uk

Yara El Gowhary Graduate Partners - EMA Programme Support

(Internal 100) y.a.y.elgowhary@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Foley Chief Financial Officer

(Internal 07713 088738) s.foley@reading.ac.uk

Clare Furneaux (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 8986(Internal 8986 (HumSS) or 6474 (Carrington)) c.l.furneaux@reading.ac.uk

Roger Gibbard (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6488(Internal 6488) r.gibbard@henley.reading.ac.uk

Roberta Gilchrist (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6381(Internal 6381) r.l.gilchrist@reading.ac.uk

Kate Green KIC Partnerships Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8489(Internal 8489) k.m.green@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Helsby Vice-Chancellor's Executive Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8001(Internal 8001) r.a.helsby@reading.ac.uk

Ellie Highwood (Professor) Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

+44 (0) 118 378 6688(Internal 6688 or 7103) e.j.highwood@reading.ac.uk

Zala Hussain Executive Administration Officer - Walker Institute

+44 (0) 118 378 4651(Internal 4651) a.hussain@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Jamieson Publications Assistant

(Internal 100) e.d.jamieson@reading.ac.uk

Susie Jennings (Dr) Clinical Trial Manager

(Internal 100) s.e.jennings@reading.ac.uk

Sue Jones Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6442(Internal 6442) s.w.jones@reading.ac.uk

Jane Jones Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7367(Internal 7367) jane.jones@reading.ac.uk

Orla Kennedy (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 7709(Internal 7709) o.b.kennedy@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Knapp Executive Administration Officer

(Internal 01183785437) z.knapp@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Lord Administrator (Executive Support)

+44 (0) 118 378 6845(Internal 6845) l.j.lord@reading.ac.uk

Darko Maricevic (Dr) Islay Heritage Field Director

(Internal 100) nj813990@reading.ac.uk

Emma Mayhew (Dr) Academic Director for Electronic Management of Assessment (EMA)

+44 (0) 118 378 6216(Internal 6216) e.a.mayhew@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth McCrum (Professor) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6343(Internal 6343) e.m.mccrum@reading.ac.uk

Lynda McCulley Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7114(Internal 7114) l.a.mcculley@reading.ac.uk

Steve Mithen (Professor) Deputy Vice-Chancellor

+44 (0) 118 378 6442(Internal 6442) s.j.mithen@reading.ac.uk

Ann Morgan Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5086(Internal 5086) a.m.morgan@reading.ac.uk

Phil Newton (Dr) Research Dean

(Internal X8317) p.p.newton@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Nolan Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6140(Internal 6140) s.n.nolan@reading.ac.uk

Sinead O'Flynn Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6846(Internal 6846) s.oflynn@reading.ac.uk

Vincenzo Raimo Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement)

+44 (0) 118 378 7102(Internal 7102) v.raimo@reading.ac.uk

Harj Rayatt Administrator (Executive Support)

+44 (0) 118 378 6645(Internal 6645) h.rayatt@reading.ac.uk

Amy Richardson (Dr) Publications Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7980(Internal 100) a.l.richardson@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Sandford Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4486(Internal 4486) n.a.sandford@reading.ac.uk

Katja Strohfeldt (Dr) Teaching and Learning Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 7224(Internal 7224) k.strohfeldt@reading.ac.uk

Wanda Tejada Research Excellence Framework (REF) and Research Planning Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8820(Internal 8820) w.tejada@reading.ac.uk

Polly Tudball Executive Support Officer

(Internal 0118 378 4969) p.tudball@reading.ac.uk

Robert Van de Noort (Professor) Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic Planning and Resource)

+44 (0) 118 378 8597(Internal 8597) r.vandenoort@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Williams (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6196(Internal 6196) a.c.williams@reading.ac.uk

Anna Wolleb (Dr) Research and Outreach Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4547(Internal 4547) a.wolleb@reading.ac.uk

Dominik Zaum (Professor) Research Dean

+44 (0) 118 378 6108(Internal 6108) d.zaum@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top