Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Infrastructure Services

Infrastructure Services; Development & Operations; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Danny Amoah Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 8432(Internal 01183788432) d.amoah@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Chapman Senior Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2925(Internal 2925) c.d.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Dave Frohnwieser Senior Infrastructure Services Engineer

(Internal 100) d.frohnwieser@reading.ac.uk

Sahan Jinadasa Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2913(Internal 2913) s.jinadasa@reading.ac.uk

Gareth Jones Senior Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2920(Internal 2920) g.jones@reading.ac.uk

Sally Kentfield Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2811(Internal 2811) s.j.kentfield@reading.ac.uk

Dave Lewis Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 6262(Internal 6262) d.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Kevin Mortimer Infrastructure Services Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 2812(Internal 2812) k.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

John Pearson IT Security Engineer

(Internal 100) j.f.pearson@reading.ac.uk

Mark Sherwood Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2813(Internal 2813) m.sherwood@reading.ac.uk

Leon Steadman Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2935(Internal 2935) l.steadman@reading.ac.uk

Richard Tarrant Senior Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2921(Internal 2921) richard.tarrant@reading.ac.uk

Michael Willox Infrastructure Services Engineer

(Internal 100) m.willox@reading.ac.uk

Huw Wright Senior Infrastructure Services Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 2912(Internal 2912) h.e.p.wright@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top