Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Support Centre

Support Centre; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Palwinder Bangar Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7274(Internal 7274) p.bangar@reading.ac.uk

Sam Bennett Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) s.t.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Birch Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 8099) g.e.birch@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Blakemore Programme Administrator

(Internal ext 6329) rachael.blakemore@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Blanche Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6468(Internal 6468) a.blanche@reading.ac.uk

Alison Cairns Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8903(Internal 8903) a.f.cairns@reading.ac.uk

Jean Call Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8363(Internal 8363) j.call@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Carlton Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4904(Internal 4904) a.j.a.carlton@reading.ac.uk

Karen Carminke Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7560(Internal 7560) k.carminke@reading.ac.uk

Vanessa Chapman Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7512) c.v.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Sunny Chawla Student Support Co-ordinator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4212) s.chawla@reading.ac.uk

Aly Chesswas Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7331(Internal 2614/7898) a.m.chesswas@reading.ac.uk

Luisa Ciampi Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7331(Internal 7331) l.ciampi@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Clark Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 2617) a.j.clark@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Clark Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7980) matt.clark@reading.ac.uk

Louise Coe Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) l.coe@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Creech Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8135(Internal 8135) s.j.creech@reading.ac.uk

Karon Curran Student Support Co-Ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) k.curran@reading.ac.uk

Nicky Elliman Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7531(Internal 7531) n.a.elliman@reading.ac.uk

Naomi Emmerson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6257(Internal 6257) n.j.emmerson@reading.ac.uk

Kate Fancett Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6734) kate.fancett@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Faulds Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6604(Internal 6604) m.faulds@reading.ac.uk

Alexis Fisher Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8574(Internal 8574) a.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Marian Fisher Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8362(Internal 8362) m.e.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Beth Forbes Support Centre Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8056(Internal 8056) e.m.forbes@reading.ac.uk

Lynn Forbes Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4701(Internal 4701) l.forbes@reading.ac.uk

Marguerite Gascoine Support Centre Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6825(Internal 6825) m.b.gascoine@reading.ac.uk

Harinder Gill Support Centre Project Officer

(Internal 100) harinder.gill@reading.ac.uk

Chris Green Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 3782609) c.p.green@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Hammond Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8140(Internal 8140) l.m.hammond@reading.ac.uk

Susan Hawthorne Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8911(Internal 8911) s.m.hawthorne@reading.ac.uk

Tom Head Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4978(Internal 4978) t.w.head@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Heaton Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8135(Internal 8135) l.a.heaton@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Holmes Student Support Coordinator

(Internal 0118 378 5443) p.a.holmes@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Horn Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8512(Internal 8512) a.j.horn@reading.ac.uk

Noel Huntingford Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4966(Internal 4966) n.p.c.huntingford@reading.ac.uk

Karen Jackson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6330(Internal 6330) karen.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Matt Jones Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2622(Internal 2622) m.a.jones@reading.ac.uk

Danny Kidby-Hunter Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7502(Internal 7502) d.j.kidbyhunter@reading.ac.uk

Sophie King-Waring Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7612(Internal 7612) s.n.king-waring@reading.ac.uk

Georgia Koromila (Dr) Programme Administrator

(Internal + 44 (0)118 987 8158) georgia.koromila@reading.ac.uk

Claire Kurowski-Ford Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5229(Internal 5229) c.m.kurowski-ford@reading.ac.uk

Amy Lang Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) amy.lang@reading.ac.uk

Anna Lawrence Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183788325) anna.lawrence@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Leather Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8890(Internal 8890) c.leather@reading.ac.uk

Christine Lee Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7565(Internal 7565) christine.lee@reading.ac.uk

Tara Lehane Student Support Coordinator

(Internal 01183782611) t.m.lehane@reading.ac.uk

Shiela Lloyd Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8132(Internal 8132) shiela.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Etina Maruve Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2613(Internal 2613) etina.maruve@reading.ac.uk

Julie Maskell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8233(Internal 8233) julie.maskell@reading.ac.uk

Susanna McFeely Support Centre Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8376(Internal 8376) s.m.mcfeely@reading.ac.uk

Marah McGuire Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8147(Internal 8147) m.d.mcguire@reading.ac.uk

Suzie Mellor Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6735(Internal 6735) s.mellor@reading.ac.uk

Shirley Merriott Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7531(Internal 0118 378 7531) s.merriott@reading.ac.uk

Helen Mitchell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2618(Internal 2618) h.j.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Heather Mitchell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8447(Internal 8447) heather.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Karin Mundt Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5648(Internal 01183785648) k.mundt@reading.ac.uk

Eadaoin Ni Ghiosain Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183787531) e.nighiosain@reading.ac.uk

Afia Opoku-Agyeman Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) a.opokuagyeman@reading.ac.uk

Alex Owen Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8021(Internal 8021) alex.owen@reading.ac.uk

Amy Parkinson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4264(Internal 4264) amy.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Emily Parsons Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183788473) e.l.parsons@reading.ac.uk

Kate Peak Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6604(Internal 6604) kate.peak@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Porter Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) l.porter@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Pottage Programme Adminstrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8018(Internal 8018) r.pottage@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Reynolds Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5233(Internal 5233) h.reynolds@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Richmond Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 7178(Internal 7178) j.r.richmond@reading.ac.uk

Frances Roberts Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 6604) frances.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Simon Robins Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5240(Internal 5240) s.a.robins@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Robinson Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183786996) y.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Rowland Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7474(Internal 7474) c.rowland@reading.ac.uk

Sal Rowland Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8135(Internal 8135) s.j.rowland@reading.ac.uk

Jennie Scothern Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7965(Internal 7965) j.scothern@reading.ac.uk

Kathryn Shelley Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 8565(Internal 8565) k.shelley@reading.ac.uk

Su Shen Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8195(Internal 8195) s.shen@reading.ac.uk

Marina Sims Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4636(Internal 4636) g.m.sims@reading.ac.uk

Liam Smalley Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7585 (Internal 7585)) l.smalley@reading.ac.uk

Lindsey Smith Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8091(Internal 8091) l.j.smith@reading.ac.uk

Liz Smith UG and PGT Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8286(Internal 8286) e.smith@reading.ac.uk

Lorraine Spiller Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4945(Internal 4945) l.spiller@reading.ac.uk

Nikki Spong Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4979(Internal 4979) n.spong@reading.ac.uk

Sue Spooner Student Support Coordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5671(Internal 5671) s.j.spooner@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Stuckey Student Advice and Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8834(Internal 8834) s.d.stuckey@reading.ac.uk

Joan Sutherland Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6529(Internal 6529) j.d.sutherland@reading.ac.uk

Ann Symonds Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8665(Internal 8665) a.e.symonds@reading.ac.uk

Ollie Taplin Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5416(Internal 5416) o.taplin@reading.ac.uk

Jean Teall Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6163(Internal 6163) j.e.teall@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Tilling Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) s.l.tilling@reading.ac.uk

Becca Tompkins Student Support Co-ordinator

(Internal 4243 / 2608) b.tompkins@reading.ac.uk

Lauren Towner Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4929(Internal 4929) l.a.towner@reading.ac.uk

Janine Turner Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5229(Internal 5229) j.m.turner@reading.ac.uk

Parminder Uppal Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6163(Internal 6163) p.uppal@reading.ac.uk

Rhian Walker Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7827(Internal 7827) r.s.walker@reading.ac.uk

Wendy Walter Programme Administrator

(Internal +44 0118 3788092) w.e.walter@reading.ac.uk

Kelly Watcham Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5537(Internal 5537) k.e.watcham@reading.ac.uk

Linda Watson Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4101(Internal 4101) linda.watson@reading.ac.uk

Diane Watts (Dr) Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8361(Internal 8361) d.e.watts@reading.ac.uk

Anne Whitbread Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8420(Internal 8420) a.e.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Pippa White Student Support Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 4243(Internal 4243) p.white@reading.ac.uk

Alice Williams Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2626(Internal 2626) alice.williams@reading.ac.uk

Alison Williams Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6057(Internal 6057) alison.williams@reading.ac.uk

Simone Williams Programme Administrator

(Internal 2778 / 8769) s.williams3@reading.ac.uk

Graham Wright Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 2612(Internal 2612) g.wright2@reading.ac.uk

Julia Wynn Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8141(Internal 8141) j.m.wynn@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top