Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Student Timetabling and Room Booking Operations

Student Timetabling and Room Booking Operations; Student Support Services & Operations; Student Services; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Becky Clist Senior Timetabling Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5803(Internal 5803) r.m.clist@reading.ac.uk

Tom Fitzsimons Student Centre Timetabling Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4926(Internal 4926) t.g.p.fitzsimons@reading.ac.uk

Julie Kelly Timetabling Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7452(Internal 0118 378 5283) j.a.kelly@reading.ac.uk

Hallam Moore Student Centre Timetabling Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4924(Internal 4924) h.moore@reading.ac.uk

Julie Pendleton Head of Timetabling and Room Booking

+44 (0) 118 378 7314(Internal 7314) j.a.pendleton@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Shaw Student Centre Timetabling Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4925(Internal 4925) stuart.shaw@reading.ac.uk

Phil Sterlini Room Booking Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6506(Internal 6506) p.sterlini@reading.ac.uk

Roy Williams Room Booking and Timetabling Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7452(Internal 7452) roy.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top